International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Las Vegas Insurance Bad Faith Lawyer

Las Vegas Insurance Bad Faith Lawyer

Nancy M. Bernstein
Nancy M. Bernstein
nbernstein@richardharrislaw.com

Haley A. Beza
Haley A. Beza
hbeza@thedefenders.net

Crystal Y. Case
Crystal Y. Case
crystal@richardharrislaw.com

Alberto  Castro
Alberto Castro
alberto@richardharrislaw.com

Benjamin P. Cloward
Benjamin P. Cloward
benjamin@richardharrislaw.com

Ian C. Estrada
Ian C. Estrada
ian@richardharrislaw.com

Richard A. Harris
Richard A. Harris
rick@richardharrislaw.com

Joshua R. Harris
Joshua R. Harris
josh@richardharrislaw.com

Christopher M. Henderson
Christopher M. Henderson
chris@richardharrislaw.com

Burke L. Huber
Burke L. Huber
burke@richardharrislaw.com

Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
charlie@richardharrislaw.com

Mark L. Jackson
Mark L. Jackson
mjackson@richardharrislaw.com

Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
nia@richardharrislaw.com

Nicholas A. Lasso
Nicholas A. Lasso
nick@richardharrislaw.com

Johnathan M. Leavitt
Johnathan M. Leavitt
jleavitt@richardharrislaw.com

Jonathan B. Lee
Jonathan B. Lee
jlee@richardharrislaw.com

Samantha A. Martin
Samantha A. Martin
samantha.martin@richardharrislaw.com

David M. Menocal
David M. Menocal
dmenocal@richardharrislaw.com

Jessica M. Munoz
Jessica M. Munoz
jmunoz@richardharrislaw.com

Michael I. Sandoval
Michael I. Sandoval
michael@richardharrislaw.com

Jeff M. Scarborough
Jeff M. Scarborough
jeff@richardharrislaw.com

Clark  Seegmiller
Clark Seegmiller
clark@richardharrislaw.com

Christian Z. Smith
Christian Z. Smith
christian@richardharrislaw.com

Kristina R. Weller
Kristina R. Weller
kristina@richardharrislaw.com

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Las Vegas Insurance Bad Faith Lawyer

The proven Las Vegas insurance bad faith lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm are experienced in the effective resolution of insurance bad faith cases in Las Vegas, Nevada. Richard Harris Law Firm represents clients in bad faith claims against insurance companies involving breach of contract and tort claims. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that the case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Las Vegas insurance bad faith attorney.

Experienced Las Vegas Insurance Bad Faith Attorney

Insurance bad faith claims can occur when an insured is dissatisfied with the way a claim was handled. The Las Vegas insurance bad faith attorneys represent clients in cases of wrongfully denied claims, delayed payment of undisputed claims, reservation of rights, as well as cases involving policy rescission or cancellation.

The Las Vegas insurance bad faith lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm have experience providing counsel for clients with claims including:

  • Breach of Contract
  • Refusal to Pay Benefits
  • Coverage Opinions
  • Insurance Coverage Disputes
  • Fraud
  • Tort Claims

Trusted Las Vegas Insurance Bad Faith Lawyer

The Las Vegas insurance bad faith attorneys at Richard Harris Law Firm are distinguished by a history of successful insurance bad faith claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in an insurance bad faith case, contact the Las Vegas insurance bad faith attorneys at Richard Harris Law Firm in Nevada.

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Contact This Firm

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard A. Harris

Tel: 702.213.9779

Email: rick@richardharrislaw.com

Website: www.richardharrislaw.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field