International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Las Vegas Car Accident Lawyer

Las Vegas Car Accident Lawyer

Nancy M. Bernstein
Nancy M. Bernstein
nbernstein@richardharrislaw.com

Haley A. Beza
Haley A. Beza
hbeza@thedefenders.net

Crystal Y. Case
Crystal Y. Case
crystal@richardharrislaw.com

Alberto  Castro
Alberto Castro
alberto@richardharrislaw.com

Benjamin P. Cloward
Benjamin P. Cloward
benjamin@richardharrislaw.com

Ian C. Estrada
Ian C. Estrada
ian@richardharrislaw.com

Richard A. Harris
Richard A. Harris
rick@richardharrislaw.com

Joshua R. Harris
Joshua R. Harris
josh@richardharrislaw.com

Christopher M. Henderson
Christopher M. Henderson
chris@richardharrislaw.com

Burke L. Huber
Burke L. Huber
burke@richardharrislaw.com

Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
charlie@richardharrislaw.com

Mark L. Jackson
Mark L. Jackson
mjackson@richardharrislaw.com

Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
nia@richardharrislaw.com

Nicholas A. Lasso
Nicholas A. Lasso
nick@richardharrislaw.com

Johnathan M. Leavitt
Johnathan M. Leavitt
jleavitt@richardharrislaw.com

Jonathan B. Lee
Jonathan B. Lee
jlee@richardharrislaw.com

Samantha A. Martin
Samantha A. Martin
samantha.martin@richardharrislaw.com

David M. Menocal
David M. Menocal
dmenocal@richardharrislaw.com

Jessica M. Munoz
Jessica M. Munoz
jmunoz@richardharrislaw.com

Michael I. Sandoval
Michael I. Sandoval
michael@richardharrislaw.com

Jeff M. Scarborough
Jeff M. Scarborough
jeff@richardharrislaw.com

Clark  Seegmiller
Clark Seegmiller
clark@richardharrislaw.com

Christian Z. Smith
Christian Z. Smith
christian@richardharrislaw.com

Kristina R. Weller
Kristina R. Weller
kristina@richardharrislaw.com

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Las Vegas Car Accident Lawyer

The Las Vegas car accident lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm have experience representing clients involved in car accident claims in the state of Nevada. Las Vegas car accident attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general car accident law, including but not limited to car accidents, truck accidents and motorcycle accident cases in Las Vegas, Nevada. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Las Vegas car accident lawyer.

Experienced Las Vegas Car Accident Attorney

Las Vegas car accident cases typically fall under personal injury law in the state of Nevada and could involve trying to obtain compensation for a personal injury or bodily injury that you may have sustained. Any costs related to personal injuries, medical care and property damage in the event of a car accident may be retrieved by an experienced Las Vegas car accident attorney through aggressive litigation or alternative dispute resolution techniques such arbitration or mediation.

The Las Vegas car accident attorneys have experience representing clients in carmobile accidents involving:

  • Bicycle and Pedestrian Accidents
  • Bus or Charter Accidents
  • Catastrophic Car Accident Injuries
  • Construction Zone, Weather-Related and Dangerous Road Accidents
  • Distracted Driving
  • Drunk Driving Accidents
  • Head On Collisions
  • Highway Accidents
  • Motorcycle Accidents
  • Personal Injury
  • Rear-End Collisions
  • Recreational Vehicle Accident
  • T-Bone Accidents
  • Vehicle Rollovers
  • Uninsured and Underinsured Drivers

Trusted Las Vegas Car Accident Lawyer

The Las Vegas car accident lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm are distinguished by a history of successful car accident law claim recoveries and resolutions through settlements and verdicts. The reliable Las Vegas car accident lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm are dedicated to investigating and resolving car accident cases rapidly and accurately. For experienced representation in a car accident, contact the Las Vegas car accident attorneys at Richard Harris Law Firm in Nevada.

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Contact This Firm

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard A. Harris

Tel: 702.213.9779

Email: rick@richardharrislaw.com

Website: www.richardharrislaw.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field