International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Lafayette Restructuring Lawyer

Lafayette Restructuring Lawyer

Paul B. Simon
Paul B. Simon
psimon@gamb.com

Gerald H. Schiff
Gerald H. Schiff
gschiff@gamb.com

Samuel E. Masur
Samuel E. Masur
smasur@gamb.com

Armistead M. Long
Armistead M. Long
along@gamb.com

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

400 E. Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 4200
Lafayette, LA 70508
United States

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

400 E. Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 4200
Lafayette, LA 70508
United States

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

400 E. Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 4200
Lafayette, LA 70508
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce, Michael E. Botnick

Tel: 337.237.0132

Email: jpearce@gamb.com, mbotnick@gamb.com

Website: gamb.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field