International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Transactional Services Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Ramazan Arslan

Arslan Law Firm
Levent Mahallesi Levent Caddesi Mektep Sokak No:8
34330 Beşiktaş
Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey

Phone: 90 212 279 84 54
Fax:
E-Mail: rarslan@arslan.av.tr
arslan.av.tr/

Alfredo F. Cantilo

Badeni, Cantilo, Carricart & Bilbao
Reconquista 609
8° piso
Buenos Aires, Argentina (AR) C1003ABM
Argentina

Phone: +54 011 4515 4800
Fax:
E-Mail: a.cantilo@bccb.com.ar
bccb.com.ar

Mariano E. Carricart

Badeni, Cantilo, Carricart & Bilbao
Reconquista 609
8° piso
Buenos Aires, Argentina (AR) C1003ABM
Argentina

Phone: +54 011 4515 4800
Fax:
E-Mail: m.carricart@bccb.com.ar
bccb.com.ar

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Robert W. Bivins

Bivins & Hemenway, P.A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.643.4900
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Philipp von Dietze

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: philipp.von.dietze@german-law.com
german-law.com

Ramon Concha

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: rconcha@ccn-law.com
ccn-law.com

Marissa Sandoval Rodriguez

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: msandoval@ccn-law.com
ccn-law.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Mark A. Berman

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.922.9250
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Osayaba Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) Warwick B.L, Notary Public

Giwa-Osagie & Company
2nd Floor, Oakland Center
Plot 2940 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama
Abuja, Nigeria (NG)
Nigeria

Phone: +234 9 4613292
Fax:
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, Singapore (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Michelle Ye

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
B-1002, R&F Full Square Plaza, No. 16, Ma Chang Road
ZhuJiang New City Tianhe District
Guangzhou, Guangdong (GD) 510623
China

Phone: +8620 8121 6605
Fax: +8620 8121 6505
E-Mail: mye@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Member at Large: Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.962.5110
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Kraig L. Kronaizl

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C.
110 North Minnesota Avenue
Suite 400
Sioux Falls, South Dakota (SD) 57104
United States

Phone: 605.332.5999
Fax: 605.332.4249
E-Mail: kkronaizl@lynnjackson.com
lynnjackson.com

Steven A. Holt

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sholt@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Justin A. Heller

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Madeline H. Kibrick Kauffman

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkauffman@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Katayoun Arabzadeh

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte
Josefstädter Straße 11
1080 Vienna
Austria
Austria

Phone: 43 1 505 37 05 0
Fax:
E-Mail: katayoun.arabzadeh@oblin.at
oblin.at

Stefan Choi

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte
Josefstädter Straße 11
1080 Vienna
Austria
Austria

Phone: 43 1 505 37 05 0
Fax:
E-Mail: stefan.choi@oblin.at
oblin.at

Dr. Hernany Veytia

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte
Josefstädter Straße 11
1080 Vienna
Austria
Austria

Phone: 43 1 505 37 05 0
Fax:
E-Mail: office@oblin.at
oblin.at

Julio A. Quijano Berbey

Quijano & Associates
Bloc Office Hub, Fifth Floor
Santa Maria Business District
Panama City, Panama (PN)
Panama

Phone: +507 269 2641
Fax: +507 263 8079
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com

James L. Rudolph, Founder and Managing Partner

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.723.7700
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Reinier W.L. Russell

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Antonio Vivaldistraat 6
Amsterdam, The Netherlands (NL) 1083 HP
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.law

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Juli Fournier

Stephenson Fournier
3355 West Alabama Street
Suite 640
Houston, Texas (TX) 77098
United States

Phone: 713.629.9494
Fax: 713.629.9606
E-Mail: jfournier@stephensonlaw.com
stephensonlaw.com

Kelly G. Swartz

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States
United States

Phone: 321.255.2332
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: kelly@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com