International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Arbitration and Litigation Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Maxiem Devos

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: maxiem.devos@seeds.law
seeds.law

Koen De Puydt

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@seeds.law
seeds.law

Toon Rummens

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: toon.rummens@seeds.law
seeds.law

Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone:
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Jiafeng "Edward" Sun

Hengtai Law Offices
20F
511 Weihai Road
Shanghai, (CN) 200041
China

Phone:
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Ludovic Gayral

Vatier
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, (FR) 75008
France

Phone:
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: l.gayral@vatier.com
vatier.com

Chair: Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Zsolt Fusthy

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Nóra Mányai

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: nmanyai@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Felipe Chapula

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Reinier W.L. Russell

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Antonio Vivaldistraat 6
Amsterdam, (NL) 1083 HP
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Bosede Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) IFE, M.I.L.D. Lagos, B.L

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057, Ikoyi
Lagos, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone:
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Darryl J. Horowitt

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: dhorowitt@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Nicholas J. Birch

Stewart and Stewart
2100 M Street NW
Suite 200
Washington, District of Columbia (DC) 20037-1218
United States

Phone:
Fax: 202.466.1286
E-Mail: nbirch@stewartlaw.com
stewartlaw.com

Christopher B. Spuches

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, Florida (FL) 33134
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cbs@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Mark A. Berman

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Mark Berube

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: mberube@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com