International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Arbitration and Litigation Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Christopher B. Spuches

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cbs@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone:
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Mark Berube

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: mberube@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Chair: Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Felipe Chapula

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Darryl J. Horowitt

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: dhorowitt@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Zsolt Fusthy

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Nóra Mányai

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: nmanyai@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Mark A. Berman

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Bosede Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) IFE, M.I.L.D. Lagos, B.L

Giwa-Osagie & Company
2nd Floor, Oakland Center
Plot 2940 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama
Abuja, Nigeria (NG)
Nigeria

Phone: +234 9 4613292
Fax:
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Jiafeng "Edward" Sun

Hengtai Law Offices
20F
511 Weihai Road
Shanghai, (CN) 200041
China

Phone:
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Reinier W.L. Russell

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Antonio Vivaldistraat 6
Amsterdam, (NL) 1083 HP
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.law

Koen De Puydt

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@seeds.law
seeds.law

Maxiem Devos

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: maxiem.devos@seeds.law
seeds.law

Toon Rummens

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: toon.rummens@seeds.law
seeds.law

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com