International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Arbitration and Litigation Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Christopher B. Spuches

Agentis
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone: 305.722.2002
Fax:
E-Mail: cbs@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Chair: Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Felipe Chapula

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Darryl J. Horowitt

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.248.4820
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: dhorowitt@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Mark A. Berman

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.922.9250
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Bosede Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) IFE, M.I.L.D. Lagos, B.L

Giwa-Osagie & Company
2nd Floor, Oakland Center
Plot 2940 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama
Abuja, Nigeria (NG)
Nigeria

Phone: +234 9 4613292
Fax:
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Douglas E. Mirell

Greenberg Glusker
2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.553.3610
Fax: 310.553.0687
E-Mail: dmirell@ggfirm.com
greenbergglusker.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, Singapore (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.962.5110
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Harshal Morwale

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte
Josefstädter Straße 11
1080 Vienna
Austria
Austria

Phone: 43 1 505 37 05 0
Fax:
E-Mail: harshal.morwale@oblin.at
oblin.at

Reinier W.L. Russell

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Antonio Vivaldistraat 6
Amsterdam, The Netherlands (NL) 1083 HP
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.law

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com