International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Intellectual Property Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Howard Greenspoon

Greenspoon Winikoff S.E.N.C.R.L., LLP
Scotia Tower, 1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1900
Montreal, Quebec (QC) H3A 3L6
Canada

Phone: 514.499.9400
Fax: 514.499.9829
E-Mail: hgreenspoon@gplegal.com
greenspoonlegal.com

Lyanne Winikoff

Greenspoon Winikoff S.E.N.C.R.L., LLP
Scotia Tower, 1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1900
Montreal, Quebec (QC) H3A 3L6
Canada

Phone: 514.499.9400
Fax: 514.499.9829
E-Mail: lwinikoff@gplegal.com
greenspoonlegal.com

Pascal Lê Dai

Jasper Avocats
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33 1 53 43 15 55
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@jasper-avocats.com
jasper-avocats.com

Ludwig Ng

ONC Lawyers
19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong (SAR)

Phone: +852 2810 1212
Fax: +852 2804 6311
E-Mail: ludwig.ng@onc.hk
onc.hk

Felipe Chapula

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Susan E. Chetlin, Of Counsel

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
1850 North Central Avenue
Suite 1700
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85004
United States

Phone: 602.274.7611
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: schetlin@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Member at Large: Sherrie M. Flynn

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.248.4820
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: sflynn@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Douglas E. Mirell

Greenberg Glusker
2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.553.3610
Fax: 310.553.0687
E-Mail: dmirell@ggfirm.com
greenbergglusker.com

Hugh A. McCabe

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.238.1712
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

J. Cross Creason

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone: 415.397.2700
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: jcc@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

Thomas J. Walsh, Jr.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.319.7100
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: twalsh@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Kelly G. Swartz

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone: 321.255.2332
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: kelly@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Daniel C. Pierron

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone: 321.255.2332
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: dpierron@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Committee Member: Mark F. Warzecha

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone: 321.255.2332
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: mfw@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

James R. Lussier

Mateer Harbert, P.A.
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.425.9044
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: jlussier@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Mateer Harbert, P.A.
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.425.9044
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Timon V. Sullivan

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.
5422 Bay Center Drive
Suite 100
Tampa, Florida (FL) 33609
United States

Phone: 813.223.5111
Fax: 813.229.2336
E-Mail: tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com
ogdensullivan.com

Robert W. Bivins

Bivins & Hemenway, P.A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.643.4900
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

John M. Hemenway

Bivins & Hemenway, P.A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.643.4900
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: jhemenway@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Douglas P. Krevolin

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.888.9700
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: krevolin@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Laura P. Russell

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: lrussell@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

John Y. Pearce

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170
United States

Phone: 504.582.1111
Fax: 504.582.1121
E-Mail: jpearce@gamb.com
gamb.com

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.723.7700
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Dale O. Thornsjo

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard
Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439-3034
United States

Phone: 952.831.6544
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: dothornsjo@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com

Wm. Clayton Crawford

Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
1200 Main Street
Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.472.7474
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: ccrawford@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Bryan M. Williams

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: bwilliams@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Peter C. Walsh

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: walshp85@gmail.com
sklar-law.com

Craig S. Newman

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: cnewman@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Stuart Gold

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sgold@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Brendan J. Carosi

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: bcarosi@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

At Large: James P. O'Brien

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.2202
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Michael E. Haglund

Haglund Kelley, LLP
200 SW Market Street
Suite 1777
Portland, Oregon (OR) 97201
United States

Phone: 503.225.0777
Fax: 503.225.1257
E-Mail: mhaglund@hk-law.com
hk-law.com

William E. Lestitian, CPA

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.338.1116
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: welestitian@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

M. Gaddy Wells, Of Counsel

Downs.Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.748.7900
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: gwells@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Matthew R. Osenga, Of Counsel

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.346.0600
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: mosenga@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.962.5110
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com