International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hong Kong Litigation Lawyer

Hong Kong Litigation Lawyer

Florence  Leung
Florence Leung
florence.leung@onc.hk

Felix  Tin
Felix Tin
felix.tin@onc.hk

Piera  Ng
Piera Ng
piera.ng@onc.hk

Wai-Sum  Leong
Wai-Sum Leong
waisum.leong@onc.hk

Eric  Cheung
Eric Cheung
etmc@hku.hk

Peggy  Liu
Peggy Liu
peggy.liu@onc.hk

Sherman  Yan
Sherman Yan
sherman.yan@onc.hk

Eric  Woo
Eric Woo
eric.woo@onc.hk

Crystal  Chan
Crystal Chan


Dennis  Tang
Dennis Tang
dennis.tang@onc.hk

Christopher  Ho
Christopher Ho
christopher.ho@onc.hk

Michael  Szeto
Michael Szeto
michael.szeto@onc.hk

Jessica  Chung (Removed)
Jessica Chung (Removed)
jessica.chung@onc.hk

Ludwig  Ng
Ludwig Ng
ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Dominic  Wai
Dominic Wai
dominic.wai@onc.hk

Ivy  Wang
Ivy Wang


Mickey  Li
Mickey Li
mickey.li@onc.hk

Pinky  Chan
Pinky Chan
pinky.chan@onc.hk

Hillary  Kong
Hillary Kong
hillary.kong@onc.hk

Joshua  Chu
Joshua Chu
joshua.chu@onc.hk

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Litigation Lawyer At ONC Lawyers

Commercial Litigation

In addition to general contractual or commercial disputes, ONC Lawyers’ team of solicitors and legal executives are particularly experienced in prosecuting or defending claims concerning:

  • Banking and structured products
  • Commercial fraud
  • Defamation
  • Insolvency and directors’ liabilities
  • Insurance
  • Intellectual property
  • International trade
  • Professional negligence
  • Shareholders and partnership disputes
  • Shipping and logistics

Experienced Hong Kong Litigation Attorney

The successful conduct of litigation requires thorough familiarity with the court procedures and in-depth knowledge of the relevant areas of law. When the protection of their client’s interests calls for such urgent measures, the Hong Kong litigation attorneys will employ procedural weapons such as asset-freezing orders and civil search orders as may be necessary to prevent a defendant from dissipating his assets or destroying the evidence, as the case may be. The Hong Kong litigation lawyers have been successful in such applications on many previous occasions and take pride in their track record.

Hong Kong Litigation Attorney. Hong Kong Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Hong Kong.

Disciplinary Proceedings and Regulatory Offences

Nowadays many professionals are highly regulated, such as the financial professionals, insurance agents, social workers and medical doctors. Whilst serious transgressions are dealt with by criminal law, more often than not, these professionals face problems with their regulatory bodies for alleged breaches of regulatory codes committed even out of inadvertence. ONC Lawyers has in the past years been actively engaged in advising and representing clients before regulatory authorities such as:

  • The Securities and Futures Commission
  • The Law Society of Hong Kong
  • The Confederation of Insurance Brokers
  • Insurance Agents Registration Board
  • The Social Workers Registration Board

Disciplinary actions by these regulatory authorities could have serious consequences to the professionals concerned. The Hong Kong litigation attorneys keep this in mind when supplying clients with advice and assistance so as to minimise any adverse impact.

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Contact This Firm

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Law Firm Contact: Ludwig Ng

Tel: +852 2810 1212

Fax: +852 2804 6311

Email: ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Website: www.onc.hk

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field