International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hong Kong Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer

Hong Kong Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer

Florence  Leung
Florence Leung
florence.leung@onc.hk

Piera  Ng
Piera Ng
piera.ng@onc.hk

Wai-Sum  Leong
Wai-Sum Leong
waisum.leong@onc.hk

Sherman  Yan
Sherman Yan
sherman.yan@onc.hk

Eric  Woo
Eric Woo
eric.woo@onc.hk

Crystal  Chan
Crystal Chan


Ludwig  Ng
Ludwig Ng
ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Dennis  Tang
Dennis Tang
dennis.tang@onc.hk

Felix  Tin
Felix Tin
felix.tin@onc.hk

Christopher  Ho
Christopher Ho
christopher.ho@onc.hk

Mickey  Li
Mickey Li
mickey.li@onc.hk

Michael  Szeto
Michael Szeto
michael.szeto@onc.hk

Jessica  Chung (Removed)
Jessica Chung (Removed)
jessica.chung@onc.hk

Eric  Cheung
Eric Cheung
etmc@hku.hk

Ivy  Wang
Ivy Wang


Hugo  Suen
Hugo Suen
hugo.suen@onc.hk

Pinky  Chan
Pinky Chan
pinky.chan@onc.hk

Hillary  Kong
Hillary Kong
hillary.kong@onc.hk

Joshua  Chu
Joshua Chu
joshua.chu@onc.hk

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer At ONC Lawyers

Litigation is not the only way to resolve disputes nowadays. In appropriate circumstances, even the most contentious disputes can be resolved by way of other less litigious modes such as arbitration, mediation, expert determination or valuation. These other options, collectively known as Alternative Dispute Resolution (“ADR”), are widely recognised as being less confrontational, less formal and less time-consuming and therefore, are more cost-effective. In addition, all the proceedings are held in private and do not attract media attention.

Contact an Experienced Hong Kong Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer at ONC Lawyers

The Hong Kong alternatie dispute resolution attorneys have both arbitrators and accredited mediators within their team of experienced lawyers. Wherever necessary and desirable, the Hong Kong alternative dispute resolution attorneys will advise their clients to make use of ADR to their best advantage and to save costs and time.

Trustworthy Hong Kong Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyers

A highly skilled Hong Kong alternative dispute resolution lawyer with ONC Lawyers will provide more than just legal advice for an alternative dispute resolution case. The Hong Kong alternative dispute resolution lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Hong Kong alternative dispute resolution attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Contact A Proven Hong Kong Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer At ONC Lawyers

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Contact This Firm

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Law Firm Contact: Ludwig Ng

Tel: +852 2810 1212

Fax: +852 2804 6311

Email: ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Website: www.onc.hk

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field