International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Healthcare Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Jean-François Laigneau

Jasper Avocats
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33 1 53 43 15 55
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: jf.laigneau@jasper-avocats.com
jasper-avocats.com

Jennifer P. Whitton

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.888.9700
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: whitton@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Paul R. Varriale

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.233.7195
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: prvarriale@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Barbara Melber Vargo

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C.
909 Saint Joseph Street
Suite 800
Rapid City, South Dakota (SD) 57701
United States

Phone: 605.342.2592
Fax: 605.342.5185
E-Mail: bvargo@lynnjackson.com
lynnjackson.com

David B. Barney

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: dbarney@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Johnathon Fayeghi

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: jfayeghi@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Stephen R. Hackett

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: shackett@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Alan C. Sklar

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: asklar@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Mena M. Arsalai

Wilke Fleury LLP
621 Capitol Mall
Suite 900
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone: 916.441.2430
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: marsalai@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Aaron R. Claxton

Wilke Fleury LLP
621 Capitol Mall
Suite 900
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone: 916.441.2430
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: aclaxton@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com