International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Harrisburg Transportation Lawyer

Harrisburg Transportation Lawyer

Paul D. Svirbel
Paul D. Svirbel
psvirbel@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Carrie  McConnell
Carrie McConnell
cmcconnell@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Benjamin F. Morrow
Benjamin F. Morrow
bmorrow@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Thomas W. Summers
Thomas W. Summers
tsummers@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Brian M. Sherbine
Brian M. Sherbine
bsherbine@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Guy E. Blass
Guy E. Blass
gblass@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Gregg A. Guthrie
Gregg A. Guthrie
gguthrie@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Jason A. Hines
Jason A. Hines
jhines@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Jeffrey C. Catanzarite
Jeffrey C. Catanzarite
jcatanzarite@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Krista  Corabi
Krista Corabi
kcorabi@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Thomas A. McDonnell
Thomas A. McDonnell
tmcdonnell@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Seth T. Black
Seth T. Black
sblack@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Kasey  Cahill
Kasey Cahill
kcahill@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Joseph A. Hudock, Jr.
Joseph A. Hudock, Jr.
jhudock@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Kevin D. Rauch
Kevin D. Rauch
krauch@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Stephen J. Summers
Stephen J. Summers
ssummers@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916
Gregory R. Hennessy
Gregory R. Hennessy
ghennessy@summersmcdonnell.com
717.901.5916

Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C.

945 East Park Drive
Suite 201
Harrisburg, PA 17111
United States

Consult with a Proven Harrisburg Transportation Lawyer

The proven Harrisburg transportation lawyers at Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C. provides a range of counseling and litigation services for corporate clients and insurance carriers for the motor carrier, shipping, watercraft and other transportation industries.

The Harrisburg transportation attorneys have experience representing clients in transportation law matters involving:

  • Bodily Injury Claims
  • Cargo Claims
  • Common Carrier
  • Domestic and International Fleet Acquisition
  • Economic Loss Claims
  • Employment Matters
  • Equipment Leasing
  • Insurance Coverage Advice
  • Logistics
  • Motorist Coverage
  • Property Damage Claims
  • Transportation Safety
  • Trucking Liability
  • Uninsured and Underinsured

Experienced Harrisburg Transportation Attorney

Pennsylvania transportation law encompasses federal and state laws pertaining to highways, mass transit, aviation, rail, maritime and motor carriers where it relates to the conveyance of passengers or goods especially as a commercial enterprise. Transportation law in Pennsylvania also encompasses traffic safety, hazardous materials and pipelines. In 1966, Congress established the U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT) to achieve a uniform transportation policy for the nation. Although this agency coordinates all transportation in the U.S., the actual laws that govern drivers are largely state created and governed.

Federal agencies governing transportation law include such agencies as the U.S. Department of Transportation, Federal Highway Administration, the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration (FMCSA), the Federal Railroad Administration, the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), the National Transportation Safety Board, the Department of State, the Department of Commerce, the Surface Transportation Board (formerly the Interstate Commerce Commission), the Federal Maritime Commission, the National Transportation Safety Board, the Air Transportation Stabilization Board, and the National Transportation Safety Board.

Trusted Harrisburg Transportation Law Firm

The Harrisburg transportation attorneys at Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful transportation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a transportation dispute, contact the Harrisburg transportation lawyers at Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C. in Pennsylvania.

Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C.

945 East Park Drive
Suite 201
Harrisburg, PA 17111
United States

Contact This Firm

Summers, McDonnell, Hudock, Guthrie & Rauch, P.C.

945 East Park Drive
Suite 201
Harrisburg, PA 17111
United States

Law Firm Contact: Kevin Rauch

Tel: 717.901.5916

Fax: 717.920.9129

Email: krauch@summersmcdonnell.com

Website: www.summersmcdonnell.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field