International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg International Litigation Lawyer

Hamburg International Litigation Lawyer

Eckart  Brödermann, LL.M.
Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.
eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Tina  Denso, LL.M.
Tina Denso, LL.M.
tina.denso@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Katharina  Klingel
Katharina Klingel
katharina.klingel@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
York  Zieren
York Zieren
york.zieren@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
philipp.von.dietze@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen, LL.M.
Eckard von Bodenhausen, LL.M.
eckard.von.bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
christoph.oertel@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

International Litigation

Brödermann Jahn’s experience includes in particular cross-border litigation and International Litigation Management. This kind of counselling requires commitment, global thinking, local action and a truly international and comparative legal understanding which provides the “starting point” for our practice. In addition, the firm relies very successfully on its international network.

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany, 20354
Germany

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Brödermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Email: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field