International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg Comparative Trade Lawyer

Hamburg Comparative Trade Lawyer

Eva  Trentmann
Eva Trentmann
eva.trentmann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Eckart  Brödermann, LL.M.
Eckart Brödermann, LL.M.
eckart.broedermann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
philipp.von.dietze@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen, LL.M.
Eckard von Bodenhausen, LL.M.
eckard.von.bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Tina  Denso, LL.M.
Tina Denso, LL.M.
tina.denso@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
christoph.oertel@german-law.com
+49 40 37 09 05 0

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Comparative legal research and advice is part of Brödermann & Jahn’s daily business which in any one week often requires research to various legal orders. International negotiation brings along that the parties from different jurisdictions insist on their own law or, in the end agree on a neutral law or rules such as the Unidroit Principles of international commercial contracts.

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Brödermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, 20354
Germany

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Brödermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Email: eckart.broedermann@german-law.com

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field