International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Family and Matrimonial Law Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Brett A. Hyde

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone: 321.255.2332
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: brett@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Mark J. Phillipoff

Jones Obenchain, LLP
202 South Michigan Street
Suite 600
South Bend, Indiana (IN) 46634
United States

Phone: 574.233.1194
Fax: 574.233.8957
E-Mail: mjp@jonesobenchain.com
jonesobenchain.com

Brian R. Gates

Jones Obenchain, LLP
202 South Michigan Street
Suite 600
South Bend, Indiana (IN) 46634
United States

Phone: 574.233.1194
Fax: 574.233.8957
E-Mail: bgates@jonesobenchain.com
jonesobenchain.com

Carrie A. Arp

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: carp@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Alissa M. Domine

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: adomine@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Laura P. Russell

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: lrussell@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Frederic I. Berkley

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: fberkley@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Past Chair: Madeline M. Marzano-Lesnevich

Lesnevich, Marzano-Lesnevich, O'Cathain & O'Cathain, LLC
21 Main Street, Court Plaza South
West Wing, Suite 250
Hackensack, New Jersey (NJ) 07601
United States

Phone: 201.488.1161
Fax: 201.488.1162
E-Mail: mml@lmllawyers.com
lmllawyers.com

Lynne Strober

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: lstrober@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

David S. Carton

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: dcarton@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Rachel A. Abbott

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.2202
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rabbott@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Orrit Hershkovitz

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: ohershkovitz@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Lynn Wilson McNally

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: lmcnally@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

John W. Narron, Of Counsel

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: jnarron@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Max R. Rodden

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: mrodden@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Rose H. Stout

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: rstout@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Alicia Jurney

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: ajurney@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Andrea Bosquez-Porter

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: abporter@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Thomas J. LaFond

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.696.4200
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: tlafond@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Ryan P. Nowlin

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.696.4200
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: rnowlin@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Alexander B. Cash

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.577.6726
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: acash@rosenhagood.com
rosenhagood.com