International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Family and Matrimonial Law Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Michael Ibesich

OBLIN Rechtsanwälte
Josefstädter Straße 11
1080 Vienna
Austria
Austria

Phone: 43 1 505 37 05 0
Fax:
E-Mail: michael.ibesich@oblin.at
oblin.at

Veronique J.N. Evans

Evans & Co.
Shirley Street
Nassau, The Bahamas
Bahamas

Phone: 242 328 8510
Fax:
E-Mail: veronique@tevanslaw.com
tevanslaw.com/

Branka Stojanović–Šunjka

SunjkaLaw
Sremska 4, 1st floor, 21000
Novi Sad, Vojvodina (VO)
Serbia

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: branka.stojanovic@sunjkalawoffice.com
sunjkalawoffice.com/

Gina Naidoo

Fluxmans Attorneys Incorporated
30 Jellicoe Ave
Rosebank
Johannesburg, South Africa, 2196
South Africa

Phone: 27 11 328 1700
Fax:
E-Mail: gnaidoo@fluxmans.com
fluxmans.com/

Fikile Sithole

Fluxmans Attorneys Incorporated
30 Jellicoe Ave
Rosebank
Johannesburg, South Africa, 2196
South Africa

Phone: 27 11 328 1700
Fax:
E-Mail: fsithole@fluxmans.com
fluxmans.com/

Kira Fuchs

Fluxmans Attorneys Incorporated
30 Jellicoe Ave
Rosebank
Johannesburg, South Africa, 2196
South Africa

Phone: 27 11 328 1700
Fax:
E-Mail: kfuchs@fluxmans.com
fluxmans.com/

Brett A. Hyde

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone: 321.255.2332
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: brett@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Christopher J. Hammerle

Hackman Hulett LLP
1620 West Oak Street
Suite 200
Zionsville, Indiana (IN) 46077
United States

Phone: 317.636.5401
Fax:
E-Mail: chammerle@hhlaw-in.com
hackmanhulett.com

Carrie A. Arp

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: carp@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Alissa M. Domine

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: adomine@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Laura P. Russell

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: lrussell@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Frederic I. Berkley

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: fberkley@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Lynne Strober

Mandelbaum Barrett PC
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: lstrober@mblawfirm.com
mblawfirm.com/

David S. Carton

Mandelbaum Barrett PC
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: dcarton@mblawfirm.com
mblawfirm.com/

Rachel A. Abbott

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.723.9511
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rabbott@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Orrit Hershkovitz

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: ohershkovitz@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Lynn Wilson McNally

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: lmcnally@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

John W. Narron, Of Counsel

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: jnarron@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Max R. Rodden

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: mrodden@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Rose H. Stout

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: rstout@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Alicia Jurney

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: ajurney@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Ryan P. Nowlin

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.696.4200
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: rnowlin@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Alexander B. Cash

Rosen Hagood
40 Calhoun Street
Suite 450
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.577.6726
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: acash@rosenhagood.com
rosenhagood.com