Skip to main content
IPC Kangaroo Call Header

The Primerus International Practice Committee (IPC) invites you to join the upcoming Kangaroo Call on November 13/14. The goal of the IPC is that we get to know each other and our expertise better. We cannot solve the balancing act of bridging the time zones of Australia, Germany, Singapore and the Eastern/Central Standard Time of New York, Tennessee and Mexico. For that reason, we are scheduling this kangaroo meeting to better connect our Australian and Asia Pacific firms with North, South and Central American Firms.

November 14th

6:00 PM PST (San Francisco, USA) / 9:00 PM EST (New York, USA)

November 15th

3:00 AM CET (Berlin, Germany) / 11:00 AM JST (Tokyo, Japan)

All Primerus Members are welcome to attend.

Register Now!