International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Eau Claire Workers Compensation Lawyer

Eau Claire Workers Compensation Lawyer

Elizabeth Benson Powell
Elizabeth Benson Powell
ebpowell@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544
Timothy P. Eclov
Timothy P. Eclov
tpeclov@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544
Christopher E. Celichowski
Christopher E. Celichowski
cecelichowski@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544
Jeremy D. Rosenberg
Jeremy D. Rosenberg
jdrosenberg@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544
Kristen Anderson Ryan
Kristen Anderson Ryan
karyan@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544
Mark A. Wagner
Mark A. Wagner
mawagner@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544
Sarah E. Foulkes
Sarah E. Foulkes
sefoulkes@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544
Anna L. Bauser
Anna L. Bauser
albauser@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544
Brian P. Thompson
Brian P. Thompson
bpthompson@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544
Daniel K. Asiedu
Daniel K. Asiedu
dkasiedu@olwklaw.com
952.831.6544

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439
United States

Eau Claire Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer At O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

A workers’ compensation defense lawyer at O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of workers’ compensation law. As a trusted Eau Claire workers’ compensation defense law firm, O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.’s highly skilled Eau Claire workers’ compensation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of workers’ compensation defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Eau Claire Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer at O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

A highly skilled Eau Claire workers’ compensation defense lawyer with O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. will provide more than just legal advice for a workers’ compensation defense case. The Eau Claire workers’ compensation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Eau Claire workers’ compensation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Eau Claire workers’ compensation defense attorneys, trust O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. to deliver quality representation in the field of workers’ compensation law.

Trustworthy Eau Claire Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a workers’ compensation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Eau Claire workers’ compensation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Eau Claire workers’ compensation defense attorneys at O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.’s team of reputable Eau Claire workers’ compensation defense lawyers carefully analyze workers’ compensation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Eau Claire Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer At O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439
United States

Contact This Firm

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439
United States

Law Firm Contact:

Tel: 952.831.6544

Fax: 952.831.1869

Email: dothornsjo@olwklaw.com.com

Website: www.olwklaw.com

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field