International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cyber Security and Data Privacy Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Dominic Wai

ONC Lawyers
19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong (SAR)

Phone: +852 2810 1212
Fax: +852 2804 6311
E-Mail: dominic.wai@onc.hk
onc.hk

Joshua Chu

ONC Lawyers
19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong (SAR)

Phone: +852 2810 1212
Fax: +852 2804 6311
E-Mail: joshua.chu@onc.hk
onc.hk

Kengo Nishigaki

GI&T Law Office
Shin-Yurakucho Building 8E
1-12-1 Yurakucho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Japan, 100-0006
Japan

Phone: 81 3-6206-3283
Fax:
E-Mail: kengo.nishigaki@giandt-law.com
giandt-law.com

Wai Keong Shum

GI&T Law Office
Shin-Yurakucho Building 8E
1-12-1 Yurakucho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Japan, 100-0006
Japan

Phone: 81 3-6206-3283
Fax:
E-Mail: waikeong.shum@giandt-law.com
giandt-law.com

Past Chair: J. Paul Zimmerman

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 800.223.6159
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jpzimmerman@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Jerome P. Doctors

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: jdoctors@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Douglas E. Mirell

Greenberg Glusker
2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.553.3610
Fax: 310.553.0687
E-Mail: dmirell@ggfirm.com
greenbergglusker.com

Lindsey A. Harms

Brothers Smith LLP
2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, California (CA) 94596
United States

Phone: 925.944.9700
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: lharms@brotherssmithlaw.com
brotherssmithlaw.com

Leopold W. Lueddemann, Of Counsel

Brothers Smith LLP
2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, California (CA) 94596
United States

Phone: 925.944.9700
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: llueddemann@brotherssmithlaw.com
brotherssmithlaw.com

Brian L. Wagner

Mateer Harbert, P.A.
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.425.9044
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: bwagner@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Emmit F. Kellar

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
25 South Charles Street
Suite 2015
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21201
United States

Phone: 410.752.2468
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: ekellar@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Kelly A. Lavelle

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: klavelle@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Steven W. Teppler

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: steppler@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Brendan J. Carosi

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: bcarosi@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Chair: Kenneth N. Rashbaum

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: krashbaum@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Karen A. Monsen

Caldwell East & Finlayson PLLC
700 North St. Mary's
Suite 1825
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78205
United States

Phone: 210.225.1655
Fax: 210.225.8999
E-Mail: kmonsen@ceflegalsa.com
ceflegalsa.com