International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cyber Security and Data Privacy Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Olga Stepanova

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
Frankfurt am Main, (DE) D-60327
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com

Dominic Wai

ONC Lawyers
19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2810 1212
Fax: +852 2804 6311
E-Mail: dominic.wai@onc.hk
onc.hk

Joshua Chu

ONC Lawyers
19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2810 1212
Fax: +852 2804 6311
E-Mail: joshua.chu@onc.hk
onc.hk

Past Chair: J. Paul Zimmerman

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.795.6588
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jpzimmerman@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Jerome P. Doctors

Lynberg & Watkins, APC
1150 South Olive Street
Eighteenth Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90015
United States

Phone: 213.624.8700
Fax: 213.892.2763
E-Mail: jdoctors@lynberg.com
lynberg.com

Lindsey A. Harms

Brothers Smith LLP
2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, California (CA) 94596
United States

Phone: 925.944.9700
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: lharms@brotherssmithlaw.com
brotherssmithlaw.com

Leopold W. Lueddemann, Of Counsel

Brothers Smith LLP
2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, California (CA) 94596
United States

Phone: 925.944.9700
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: llueddemann@brotherssmithlaw.com
brotherssmithlaw.com

Brian L. Wagner

Mateer Harbert, P.A.
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.425.9044
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: bwagner@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Kelly A. Lavelle

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.354.1900
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: klavelle@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Steven W. Teppler

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: steppler@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Brendan J. Carosi

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: bcarosi@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Chair: Kenneth N. Rashbaum

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: krashbaum@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Karen A. Monsen

Caldwell East & Finlayson PLLC
700 North St. Mary's
Suite 1825
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78205
United States

Phone: 210.225.1655
Fax: 210.225.8999
E-Mail: kmonsen@ceflegalsa.com
ceflegalsa.com