International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cyber Security and Data Privacy Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Kenneth N. Rashbaum

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: krashbaum@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

J. Paul Zimmerman

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jpzimmerman@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Steven W. Teppler

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: steppler@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Brian L. Wagner

Mateer Harbert, P.A.
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: bwagner@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Brendan J. Carosi

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: bcarosi@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Dominic Wai

ONC Lawyers
19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Phone:
Fax: +852 2804 6311
E-Mail: dominic.wai@onc.hk
onc.hk

Kelly A. Lavelle

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: klavelle@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Olga Stepanova

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
Frankfurt am Main, (DE) D-60327
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com