International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Cincinnati Real Estate Lawyer

Cincinnati Real Estate Lawyer

Eric T. Francis
Eric T. Francis
etfrancis@strausstroy.com

Charles C. Ashdown
Charles C. Ashdown
ccashdown@strausstroy.com

Anthony M. Barlow
Anthony M. Barlow
ambarlow@strausstroy.com

Mark H. Berliant, Of Counsel
Mark H. Berliant, Of Counsel
mhberliant@strausstroy.com

William P. Coley, II, Of Counsel
William P. Coley, II, Of Counsel
wpcoley@strausstroy.com

Daniel H. Demmerle, II
Daniel H. Demmerle, II
dhdemmerle@strausstroy.com

James G. Heldman
James G. Heldman
jgheldman@strausstroy.com

Christopher R. McDowell
Christopher R. McDowell
crmcdowell@strausstroy.com

William V. Strauss
William V. Strauss
wvstrauss@strausstroy.com

Timothy B. Theissen
Timothy B. Theissen
tbtheissen@strausstroy.com

Marshall K. Dosker
Marshall K. Dosker
mkdosker@strausstroy.com

Elizabeth M. Reeder, Of Counsel
Elizabeth M. Reeder, Of Counsel
emreeder@strausstroy.com

William O. Williamson
William O. Williamson
wowilliamson@strausstroy.com

Alex S. Rodger
Alex S. Rodger
asrodger@strausstroy.com

Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel
Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel
mecunningham@strausstroy.com

Michael  Iannitti
Michael Iannitti
mliannitti@strausstroy.com

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Cincinnati Real Estate Lawyer

The proven Cincinnati real estate lawyers at Strauss Troy are experienced in the effective resolution of real estate lawsuits and claims as related to purchasing, developing, and managing properties. Ohio real estate attorneys represent owners, developers, lenders, investors, tenants, and landlords in residential property acquisition and disposition, planning and development, lending, financing, construction, and leasing matters. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Cincinnati real estate lawyer.

The Cincinnati real estate attorneys have experience representing clients in real estate and property law matters involving:

  • Boundary Disputes
  • Condominium
  • Condominium Association
  • Cooperative Housing
  • Easements
  • Evictions
  • Historic Conservation
  • Homeowners Association
  • Land Sales
  • Mortgage Foreclosure
  • Property Management
  • Real Estate Acquisitions
  • Real Estate Brokerage
  • Real Estate Contracts
  • Real Estate Fraud
  • Real Estate Sales
  • Real Estate Taxation
  • Right of Way Easements

Experienced Cincinnati Real Estate Attorney

Cincinnati real estate transactions are governed by federal statutes, as well as state statutory and common law. Ohio real estate law encompasses these state statutes and laws, as well as property law matters. Real estate law includes a wide variety of legal issues relating to acquiring, financing, developing, managing, constructing, leasing and selling commercial and residential real property of all kinds, including:

  • Real estate transactions relating to representation, litigation, consultation and negotiation of mortgages, mortgage re-financing, reverse mortgages, 1031 tax-deferred exchanges, residential purchase and sale agreements, commercial purchase and sale agreements, residential leases, and commercial leases (e.g., office, medical building, restaurant, industrial property, or shopping center).
  • Real estate disputes, including disputes over adverse possession, prescriptive easements, eminent domain, condemnation, property taxes, title and boundaries, views, trees, branches, party walls, fences, as well as nuisance, trespass and encroachment, as well as sale disputes (e.g., breach of contract, specific performance, non-disclosure, fraud or misrepresentation).
  • Real estate broker issues, including claims against and defense of real estate brokers and agents including negligence, fraud/misrepresentation, breach of fiduciary duty, disclosure obligations.
  • Construction defects and mechanic’s liens, including disputes that owners, builders and contractors may have in regard to construction disputes, construction defects and claims, as well as construction accident claims.
  • Land use and zoning matters, including representation of property owners before governmental entities (cities, counties, zoning boards, design review boards) relating to land use applications, permits variances, zoning exceptions, design review approvals, and special use permits, as well as common interest communities, including interpretation and enforcement of Covenants and Conditions & Restrictions (CC&R’s).

The Cincinnati real estate lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a real estate case.

Trusted Cincinnati Real Estate Law Firm

The Cincinnati real estate attorneys at Strauss Troy are distinguished by a history of successful real estate claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a real estate dispute or contractual issue, contact the Cincinnati real estate lawyers at Strauss Troy in Ohio.

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Contact This Firm

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Theresa L. Nelson

Tel: 513.621.2120

Fax: 513.241.8259

Email: tlnelson@strausstroy.com

Website: www.strausstroy.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field