International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Cincinnati Litigation Lawyer

Cincinnati Litigation Lawyer

William S. Abernathy, Jr.
William S. Abernathy, Jr.
wsabernethy@strausstroy.com

Charles C. Ashdown
Charles C. Ashdown
ccashdown@strausstroy.com

Philomena S. Ashdown, Of Counsel
Philomena S. Ashdown, Of Counsel
psashdown@strausstroy.com

Joseph J. Braun
Joseph J. Braun
jjbraun@strausstroy.com

Stuart C. Brinn
Stuart C. Brinn
scbrinn@strausstroy.com

William P. Coley, II, Of Counsel
William P. Coley, II, Of Counsel
wpcoley@strausstroy.com

Richard L. Crosby
Richard L. Crosby
rlcrosby@strausstroy.com

William K. Flynn
William K. Flynn
wkflynn@strausstroy.com

Amy L. Hunt
Amy L. Hunt
alhunt@strausstroy.com

Jeffrey A. Levine
Jeffrey A. Levine
jalevine@strausstroy.com

Christopher R. McDowell
Christopher R. McDowell
crmcdowell@strausstroy.com

Theresa L. Nelson
Theresa L. Nelson
tlnelson@strausstroy.com

Brian J. O'Connell
Brian J. O'Connell
bjoconnell@strausstroy.com

Ron R. Parry
Ron R. Parry
rrparry@strausstroy.com

Stephen E. Schilling
Stephen E. Schilling
seschilling@strausstroy.com

Robert R. Sparks
Robert R. Sparks
rrsparks@strausstroy.com

R. Guy Taft
R. Guy Taft
rgtaft@strausstroy.com

Richard S. Wayne
Richard S. Wayne
rswayne@strausstroy.com

Matthew J. Worth
Matthew J. Worth
mjworth@strausstroy.com

Joy L. Hall
Joy L. Hall
jlhall@strausstroy.com

Alex S. Rodger
Alex S. Rodger
asrodger@strausstroy.com

Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel
Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel
mecunningham@strausstroy.com

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Consult with a Proven Cincinnati Litigation Attorney

The Cincinnati litigation attorneys at Strauss Troy represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Cincinnati litigator.

The Cincinnati litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex and Multi-District Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • Defense Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Long-Arm Litigation
  • Trial Practice
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced Cincinnati Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Cincinnati litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Cincinnati litigation attorneys are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a litigation case.

Trusted Cincinnati Litigation Firm

The Cincinnati litigation attorneys at Strauss Troy are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Cincinnati litigation attorneys at Strauss Troy in Ohio.

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Contact This Firm

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Theresa L. Nelson

Tel: 513.621.2120

Fax: 513.241.8259

Email: tlnelson@strausstroy.com

Website: www.strausstroy.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field