International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Cincinnati Corporate Lawyer

Cincinnati Corporate Lawyer

Eric T. Francis
Eric T. Francis
etfrancis@strausstroy.com

James G. Heldman
James G. Heldman
jgheldman@strausstroy.com

Jeffrey A. Levine
Jeffrey A. Levine
jalevine@strausstroy.com

Theresa L. Nelson
Theresa L. Nelson
tlnelson@strausstroy.com

Michael A. Ruh, Jr.
Michael A. Ruh, Jr.
maruh@strausstroy.com

C. Richard Colvin
C. Richard Colvin
crcolvin@strausstroy.com

Marshall K. Dosker
Marshall K. Dosker
mkdosker@strausstroy.com

Elizabeth M. Reeder, Of Counsel
Elizabeth M. Reeder, Of Counsel
emreeder@strausstroy.com

William O. Williamson
William O. Williamson
wowilliamson@strausstroy.com

Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel
Margaret E. Cunningham, Of Counsel
mecunningham@strausstroy.com

Michael  Iannitti
Michael Iannitti
mliannitti@strausstroy.com

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Consult with a Proven Cincinnati Corporate Lawyer

The proven Cincinnati corporate lawyers at Strauss Troy are experienced in the effective resolution of corporate lawsuits as related to profit-making businesses or professional organizations in Ohio. Cincinnati corporate attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general corporate law, including but not limited to hostile takeovers, corporate contracts and corporate criminal cases in Cincinnati, Ohio. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Cincinnati corporate lawyer.

The Cincinnati corporate attorneys have experience representing clients with corporate law matters involving:

  • Cincinnati Corporate Contracts Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Corporate Criminal Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Corporate Finance Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Corporate Insurance Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Family Corporations Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Hostile Takeovers Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Incorporation Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Nonprofit Corporations Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Small Business Corporations Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Takeovers Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Tender Offers Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Transfer Pricing Lawyer

Experienced Cincinnati Corporate Attorney

Ohio corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation from the Ohio for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes. Corporate laws and regulations are governed by the Ohio courts. The Cincinnati corporate lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a corporate case.

Trusted Cincinnati Corporate Law Firm

The Cincinnati corporate attorneys at Strauss Troy are distinguished by a history of successful corporate claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a corporate dispute, contact the Cincinnati corporate lawyers at Strauss Troy in Ohio.

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Contact This Firm

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Theresa L. Nelson

Tel: 513.621.2120

Fax: 513.241.8259

Email: tlnelson@strausstroy.com

Website: www.strausstroy.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field