International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Cincinnati Business Lawyer

Cincinnati Business Lawyer

Eric T. Francis
Eric T. Francis
etfrancis@strausstroy.com

Charles C. Ashdown
Charles C. Ashdown
ccashdown@strausstroy.com

Anthony M. Barlow
Anthony M. Barlow
ambarlow@strausstroy.com

Joseph J. Braun
Joseph J. Braun
jjbraun@strausstroy.com

Stuart C. Brinn
Stuart C. Brinn
scbrinn@strausstroy.com

William P. Coley, II, Of Counsel
William P. Coley, II, Of Counsel
wpcoley@strausstroy.com

Richard L. Crosby
Richard L. Crosby
rlcrosby@strausstroy.com

William K. Flynn
William K. Flynn
wkflynn@strausstroy.com

Ann W. Gerwin, Of Counsel
Ann W. Gerwin, Of Counsel
awgerwin@strausstroy.com

James G. Heldman
James G. Heldman
jgheldman@strausstroy.com

Janet L. Houston
Janet L. Houston
jlhouston@strausstroy.com

Kenneth H. Kinder, II
Kenneth H. Kinder, II
khkinder@strausstroy.com

Jeffrey A. Levine
Jeffrey A. Levine
jalevine@strausstroy.com

Theresa L. Nelson
Theresa L. Nelson
tlnelson@strausstroy.com

Thomas C. Rink
Thomas C. Rink
tcrink@strausstroy.com

Michael A. Ruh, Jr.
Michael A. Ruh, Jr.
maruh@strausstroy.com

C. Richard Colvin
C. Richard Colvin
crcolvin@strausstroy.com

Marshall K. Dosker
Marshall K. Dosker
mkdosker@strausstroy.com

Elizabeth M. Reeder, Of Counsel
Elizabeth M. Reeder, Of Counsel
emreeder@strausstroy.com

William O. Williamson
William O. Williamson
wowilliamson@strausstroy.com

Alex S. Rodger
Alex S. Rodger
asrodger@strausstroy.com

Michael  Iannitti
Michael Iannitti
mliannitti@strausstroy.com

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Consult with a Proven Cincinnati Business Lawyer

The proven Cincinnati business lawyers at Strauss Troy are experienced in the effective resolution of business lawsuits as related to corporations or small business ventures. Cincinnati business attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general business law, including but not limited to joint ventures, buy-sell agreements and small business claims in Cincinnati, Ohio.

The Cincinnati business attorneys have experience representing clients in business law matters involving:

  • Cincinnati Business Fraud Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Business Taxation Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Business Trusts Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Buy-Sell Agreements Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Closely Held Business Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Emerging Business Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Family Business Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Joint Ventures Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Minority Business Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Privatization Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Small Business Lawyer
  • Cincinnati Trade Association Lawyer

Experienced Cincinnati Business Attorney

Business law, also known as commercial law, is the legal area which governs the operations of business and commercial activities. Business law in Cincinnati is often viewed as a branch of civil law and handles matters of both private law and public law. Cincinnati business transactions lawyers enforce corporate and commercial contracts, hiring and certain employment activities, and the manufacturing and sales of goods. Several regulatory bodies and agencies control the operation and conduct of business as well as legal matters associated with safety, privacy, and food and drugs.

Cincinnati business law also deals with issues such as starting, selling, or buying a small business, managing a business, dealing with employees, and interpreting contracts. Whereas commercial law includes all aspects of business, including advertising and marketing, collections and bankruptcy, banking, contracts, negotiable instruments. The Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which has been adopted in part by every state in the United States, is the primary authority that governs commercial transactions. The UCC is divided into nine articles, covering a broad spectrum of issues that arise in commercial transactions. The Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs sales and commercial paper, has been adopted in some form by almost all states.

Trusted Cincinnati Business Law Firm

The Cincinnati business attorneys at Strauss Troy are distinguished by a history of successful business claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a business dispute or disagreement, contact the Cincinnati business lawyers at Strauss Troy in Ohio.

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Contact This Firm

Strauss Troy

150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Theresa L. Nelson

Tel: 513.621.2120

Fax: 513.241.8259

Email: tlnelson@strausstroy.com

Website: www.strausstroy.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field