International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Charleston Litigation Lawyer

Charleston Litigation Lawyer

Jeffry H. Hall
Jeffry H. Hall
jhall@handl.com

John K. Cecil
John K. Cecil
jcecil@handl.com

Eric R. Arnold
Eric R. Arnold
earnold@handl.com

David K. Hendrickson
David K. Hendrickson
daveh@handl.com

Guy R. Bucci
Guy R. Bucci
gbucci@handl.com

Gene W. Bailey, II
Gene W. Bailey, II
gbailey@handl.com

Stephen E. Hastings
Stephen E. Hastings
shastings@handl.com

Robert Scott Long
Robert Scott Long
scott@handl.com

Ashley N. Lynch
Ashley N. Lynch
alynch@handl.com

David F. Nelson
David F. Nelson
dnelson@handl.com

Barbara A. Samples
Barbara A. Samples
bsamples@handl.com

Raj A. Shah
Raj A. Shah
rshah@handl.com

Jack H. Tinney, Jr.
Jack H. Tinney, Jr.
jtinney@handl.com

Hendrickson & Long PLLC

214 Capitol St
Charleston, WV 25301
United States

Consult with a Proven Charleston Litigation Attorney

The Charleston litigation attorneys at Hendrickson & Long PLLC represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Charleston litigator.

The Charleston litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Charleston Civil Litigation Lawyer
  • Charleston Complex and Multi-District Litigation Lawyer
  • Charleston Complex Litigation Lawyer
  • Charleston Defense Litigation Lawyer
  • Charleston E-Discovery Litigation Lawyer
  • Charleston Federal Civil Litigation Lawyer
  • Charleston Federal Litigation Lawyer
  • Charleston International Litigation Lawyer
  • Charleston Long-Arm Litigation Lawyer
  • Charleston Trial Practice Lawyer
  • Charleston U.S. Supreme Court Litigation Lawyer

Experienced Charleston Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Charleston litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Charleston litigation attorneys are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a litigation case.

Trusted Charleston Litigation Firm

The Charleston litigation attorneys at Hendrickson & Long PLLC are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Charleston litigation attorneys at Hendrickson & Long PLLC in West Virginia.

Hendrickson & Long PLLC

214 Capitol St
Charleston, WV 25301
United States

Contact This Firm

Hendrickson & Long PLLC

214 Capitol St
Charleston, WV 25301
United States

Law Firm Contact: David Hendrickson

Tel: 304.346.5500

Email: daveh@handl.com

Website: www.handl.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field