International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Boston Toxic Torts Lawyer

Boston Toxic Torts Lawyer

Colin N. Holmes
Colin N. Holmes
cholmes@hermesnetburn.com

Kara A. Loridas
Kara A. Loridas
kloridas@hermesnetburn.com

Michael S. Batson
Michael S. Batson
mbatson@hermesnetburn.com

Brad W. Graham
Brad W. Graham
bgraham@hermesnetburn.com

John R. Felice
John R. Felice
jfelice@hermesnetburn.com

Michelle M. Byers
Michelle M. Byers
mbyers@hermesnetburn.com

Peter C. Netburn
Peter C. Netburn
pnetburn@hermesnetburn.com

Brian J. O'Connor
Brian J. O'Connor
boconnor@hermesnetburn.com

Jessica L. Patch
Jessica L. Patch
jpatch@hermesnetburn.com

Holly M. Polglase
Holly M. Polglase
hpolglase@hermesnetburn.com

Matthew F. Renna
Matthew F. Renna
mrenna@hermesnetburn.com

Patrick T. Ryan
Patrick T. Ryan
pryan@hermesnetburn.com

Anthony J. Sbarra, Jr.
Anthony J. Sbarra, Jr.
asbarra@hermesnetburn.com

Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C.

265 Franklin Street
Seventh Floor
Boston, MA 02110
United States

Boston Toxic Torts Lawyer

The proven Boston toxic torts lawyers at Hermes, Netburn, O’Connor & Spearing, P.C. regularly represent and defend clients in personal injury and property damage cases arising from a variety of toxic substances including asbestos, mold, lead paint and various chemicals. Toxic tort cases often arise from an individual’s exposure to toxins due to their occupation or consumption of defective pharmaceutical drugs. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Boston toxic torts lawyer.

The Boston toxic tort attorneys have experience litigating toxic tort claims involving:

  • Asbestos
  • Carbon Monoxide Poisoning
  • Lead Poisoning
  • Leukemia
  • Lung Disease
  • Mass Torts
  • Mesothelioma
  • Mold Exposure
  • Radiation Injury
  • Toxic Exposure
  • Toxic Tort Class Action
  • Toxic Pharmaceutical Drugs

Experienced Boston Toxic Tort Attorney

Toxic tort cases involve the exposure of a toxin that causes damage or health concerns due to the fault of another party. Individuals can be exposed to toxins in many places including home, in the workplace, in the foods they eat and in the air they breathe. Examples of these toxins and the injuries they may cause include; lead paint, which caused brain damage in children; asbestos, which caused various lung diseases and illnesses; and pesticides, which resulted in birth injuries.

Common sources for toxic substances include:

  • Drinking water
  • Factories
  • Farms
  • Offices
  • Parks
  • Rivers
  • Schools
  • Vehicles

As scientific and medical research reveals the true effects of certain toxins, more and more toxic tort claims are surfacing. In a toxic tort case, the injured party must prove that his or her injury is the result of negligence by another party. Typical compensation in a toxic tort case can include the cost of rehabilitation or medical care, lost wages, and emotional pain and suffering. The Boston toxic torts lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a toxic torts case.

Trusted Boston Toxic Tort Law Firm

The Boston toxic tort lawyers at Hermes, Netburn, O’Connor & Spearing, P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful toxic tort claim recoveries and resolutions. If you or a loved one has been injured due to the exposure of a toxic material, contact the Boston toxic tort lawyers at Hermes, Netburn, O’Connor & Spearing, P.C. in Massachusetts.

Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C.

265 Franklin Street
Seventh Floor
Boston, MA 02110
United States

Contact This Firm

Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C.

265 Franklin Street
Seventh Floor
Boston, MA 02110
United States

Law Firm Contact: Holly Polglase

Tel: 617.728.0050

Fax: 617.728.0052

Email: hpolglase@hermesnetburn.com

Website: www.hermesnetburn.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field