International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Boston Litigation Lawyer

Boston Litigation Lawyer

Colin N. Holmes
Colin N. Holmes
cholmes@hermesnetburn.com

Kent W. McKinley
Kent W. McKinley
kmckinley@hermesnetburn.com

Michelle M. Byers
Michelle M. Byers
mbyers@hermesnetburn.com

Matthew E. Bown
Matthew E. Bown
mbown@hermesnetburn.com

Peter C. Netburn
Peter C. Netburn
pnetburn@hermesnetburn.com

Robert W. Monaghan
Robert W. Monaghan
rmonaghan@hermesnetburn.com

Kara A. Loridas
Kara A. Loridas
kloridas@hermesnetburn.com

John R. Felice
John R. Felice
jfelice@hermesnetburn.com

Brad W. Graham
Brad W. Graham
bgraham@hermesnetburn.com

Michael S. Batson
Michael S. Batson
mbatson@hermesnetburn.com

Peter G. Hermes
Peter G. Hermes
phermes@hermesnetburn.com

Brian J. O'Connor
Brian J. O'Connor
boconnor@hermesnetburn.com

Jessica L. Patch
Jessica L. Patch
jpatch@hermesnetburn.com

Holly M. Polglase
Holly M. Polglase
hpolglase@hermesnetburn.com

Matthew F. Renna
Matthew F. Renna
mrenna@hermesnetburn.com

Patrick T. Ryan
Patrick T. Ryan
pryan@hermesnetburn.com

Jeremy Y. Weltman
Jeremy Y. Weltman
jweltman@hermesnetburn.com

Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C.

265 Franklin Street
Seventh Floor
Boston, MA 02110
United States

Consult with a Proven Boston Litigation Attorney

The Boston litigation attorneys at Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C. represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Boston litigator.

The Boston litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Boston Civil Litigation Lawyer
  • Boston Complex and Multi-District Litigation Lawyer
  • Boston Complex Litigation Lawyer
  • Boston Defense Litigation Lawyer
  • Boston E-Discovery Litigation Lawyer
  • Boston Federal Civil Litigation Lawyer
  • Boston Federal Litigation Lawyer
  • Boston International Litigation Lawyer
  • Boston Long-Arm Litigation Lawyer
  • Boston Trial Practice Lawyer
  • Boston U.S. Supreme Court Litigation Lawyer

Experienced Boston Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Boston litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Boston litigation attorneys are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a litigation case.

Trusted Boston Litigation Firm

The Boston litigation attorneys at Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Boston litigation attorneys at Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C. in Massachusetts.

Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C.

265 Franklin Street
Seventh Floor
Boston, MA 02110
United States

Contact This Firm

Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C.

265 Franklin Street
Seventh Floor
Boston, MA 02110
United States

Law Firm Contact: Holly Polglase

Tel: 617.728.0050

Fax: 617.728.0052

Email: hpolglase@hermesnetburn.com

Website: www.hermesnetburn.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field