International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Bogota Corporate Lawyer

Bogota Corporate Lawyer

Felipe  Pinilla
Felipe Pinilla
fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Rodrigo  Prieto Martinez
Rodrigo Prieto Martinez
rprieto@pgplegal.com

Julián Felipe Rojas Rodriguez
Julián Felipe Rojas Rodriguez
jrojas@pgplegal.com

Camilo Andrés Hermida Cadena
Camilo Andrés Hermida Cadena
chermida@pgplegal.com

Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal
Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal
lospina@pgplegal.com

Alejandra  Hernández Ararat
Alejandra Hernández Ararat
ahernandez@pgplegal.com

Pablo Alejandro  Ferrer Molina
Pablo Alejandro Ferrer Molina
pferrer@pgplegal.com

Nicolás  Mora Barrero
Nicolás Mora Barrero
nmora@pgplegal.com

César Alejandro  Pineda Ramírez
César Alejandro Pineda Ramírez
cpineda@pgplegal.com

Santiago  Pallares Arbeláez
Santiago Pallares Arbeláez
spallares@pgplegal.com

Valentina  Almonacid Bohórquez
Valentina Almonacid Bohórquez
valmonacid@pgplegal.com

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogota, Colombia

Bogota Corporate Lawyer At Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

With emphasis on the legal structuring of real estate projects and acquisitions of property, Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados has numerous members on a team specialized in every area of business law who can offer integral, efficient, and trustworthy service adapted to all the needs of different industries. The Bogota corporate law firm of Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can act as regular advisers for many companies in manufacturing, distribution, construction, engineering, infrastructure, oil / gas / mining concessions, energy generation, investment banking, and others.

Specific Services

  • Property Trusts and Administration Trusts
  • Hotel and Shopping Center Management
  • Easements
  • Constitution of Companies
  • Foreign Companies
  • Civil and Commercial Contracts
  • Insurance Rights
  • Mergers, Acquisitions, and Regulations

Experienced Bogota Corporate Attorney

A highly skilled Bogota corporate lawyer with Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados will provide more than just legal advice for a corporate case. The Bogota corporate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Bogota corporate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Bogota Corporate Lawyers

An experienced Bogota corporate lawyer from Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can help navigate the details of Colombia corporate law. Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s team of reputable Bogota corporate lawyers carefully analyze each corporate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Bogota corporate attorneys, trust Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados to deliver quality representation in the field of corporate law.

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogota, Colombia

Contact This Firm

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogota, Colombia,
Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 1000

Email: fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field