International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Bogota Administrative Lawyer

Bogota Administrative Lawyer

Juan Manuel González Garavito
Juan Manuel González Garavito
jmgonzalez@pgplegal.com

Ángela María Caicedo Rozo
Ángela María Caicedo Rozo
acaicedo@pgplegal.com

David  Garzón Gomez
David Garzón Gomez
dgarzon@pgplegal.com

Susana  Mowerman Ocampo
Susana Mowerman Ocampo
smowerman@pgplegal.com

Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista
Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista
nrobayo@pgplegal.com

Laura  Rojas Alzate
Laura Rojas Alzate
lrojas@pgplegal.com

Jenny Paola Núñez Gómez
Jenny Paola Núñez Gómez
pnunez@pgplegal.com

Jémnifer  Rodríguez Aparicio
Jémnifer Rodríguez Aparicio
jrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Daniel  Pérez Hernández
Daniel Pérez Hernández
dperez@pgplegal.com

Sebastián Gerardo  Ortega Garrido
Sebastián Gerardo Ortega Garrido
sortega@pgplegal.com

Diana Carolina  Pinilla Pimienta
Diana Carolina Pinilla Pimienta
cpinilla@pgplegal.com

Laura Sofía  Prada Cardoso
Laura Sofía Prada Cardoso
lprada@pgplegal.com

Andrés Felipe  Valencia Mejía
Andrés Felipe Valencia Mejía
avalencia@pgplegal.com

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogota, Colombia

Bogota Administrative Lawyer At Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

With extensive experience in the defense of property rights and those derived from city planning regulations and licensing, the Bogota Administrative Lawyers at Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados offers its services in counseling regarding Constitutional and administrative concepts and in Government, Procurement and Infrastructure – from the moment proposals are presented for public contracting, definition of the most adequate vehicle, accreditation of requirements to final awarding of contract.

Specific Services:

  • Defense of Constitutional Acts
  • Defense of Contentious Administrative Acts
  • Defense of Ordinary Acts
  • Revisions of Petitions
  • Accompaniment in the Drawing Up of Proposals
  • Negotiation of Contracts with the Government

Experienced Bogota Administrative Attorney

A highly skilled Bogota administrative lawyer with Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados will provide more than just legal advice for an administrative case. The Bogota administrative lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Bogota administrative attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Bogota Administrative Lawyer

An experienced Bogota administrative lawyer from Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can help navigate the details of Colombia administrative law. Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s team of reputable Bogota administrative lawyers carefully analyze each administrative case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Bogota administrative attorneys, trust Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados to deliver quality representation in the field of administrative law.

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogota, Colombia

Contact This Firm

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogota, Colombia,
Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 1000

Email: fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Website: pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field