International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Binghamton Labor and Employment Lawyer

Binghamton Labor and Employment Lawyer

Lars P. Mead
Lars P. Mead
lmead@cglawoffices.com

Scot G. Miller
Scot G. Miller
smiller@cglawoffices.com

Cheryl I. Sacco
Cheryl I. Sacco
csacco@cglawoffices.com

Joseph J. Steflik, Jr., Of Counsel
Joseph J. Steflik, Jr., Of Counsel
jsteflik@cglawoffices.com

Paul J Sweeney
Paul J Sweeney
psweeney@cglawoffices.com

Robert H. McKertich
Robert H. McKertich
rmckertich@cglawoffices.com

Angelo D. Catalano
Angelo D. Catalano
acatalano@cglawoffices.com

Mary Louise Conrow
Mary Louise Conrow
mconrow@cglawoffices.com

Robert R. Jones
Robert R. Jones
rjones@cglawoffices.com

Nicholas S. Cortese
Nicholas S. Cortese
ncortese@cglawoffices.com

Shannon E. Kane
Shannon E. Kane
skane@cglawoffices.com

Theresa M. Levine
Theresa M. Levine
tlevine@cglawoffices.com

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Consult with a Proven Binghamton Employment Lawyer

The proven Binghamton employment lawyers at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP represent small businesses, insurance companies, and large corporations in labor and employment law matters. The Binghamton employment attorneys have experience defending clients in employment related matters involving instances of detrimental labor conditions or discriminatory employment practices.

The Binghamton labor attorneys have experience representing clients in labor and employment law matters involving:

  • Affirmative Action
  • Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Employment Matters
  • Equal Opportunity Employer
  • ERISA
  • FLSA
  • Harassment
  • Human Resources
  • Noncompete
  • Overtime Pay
  • Racial Discrimination
  • Sexual Discrimination
  • Unfair Labor Practices
  • Unpaid Wages
  • Whistleblower Litigation
  • Wrongful Termination

Experienced Binghamton Labor Lawyer

The laws governing labor and employment matters pertain to the relationship between employees or employee groups, such as union organizations, and employers. A Binghamton labor lawyer focuses on a wide range of employment law matters including employment discrimination, wages, unemployment compensation, workers’ compensation, pensions, and workplace safety claims.

Trusted Binghamton Employment Law Firm

An experienced Binghamton employment attorney at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP can help navigate the details of labor and employment law. The attorneys carefully analyze each case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage each client’s matter. The firm’s attorneys are distinguished by a history of successful labor and employment claim recoveries. For a dedicated Binghamton employment attorney, trust Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP to deliver quality representation for a labor and employment defense case.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Contact This Firm

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien

Tel: 607.821.2202

Fax: 607.723.1530

Email: jobrien@cglawoffices.com

Website: www.cglawoffices.com

Member Since: 2001

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field