International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Baton Rouge Oil and Gas Lawyer

Baton Rouge Oil and Gas Lawyer

Scott A. O'Connor
Scott A. O'Connor
soconnor@gamb.com

Samuel E. Masur
Samuel E. Masur
smasur@gamb.com

Cathy E. Chessin, Of Counsel
Cathy E. Chessin, Of Counsel
cchessin@gamb.com

Gregory G. Duplantis
Gregory G. Duplantis
gduplantis@gamb.com

Bob J. Duplantis, Of Counsel
Bob J. Duplantis, Of Counsel
bduplantis@gamb.com

Terrence K. Knister
Terrence K. Knister
tknister@gamb.com

John Y. Pearce
John Y. Pearce
jpearce@gamb.com

Amy Duplantis Gautreaux
Amy Duplantis Gautreaux
agautreaux@gamb.com

C. Peck Hayne, Jr.
C. Peck Hayne, Jr.
phayne@gamb.com

Armistead M. Long
Armistead M. Long
along@gamb.com

R. Ethan Zubic
R. Ethan Zubic
ezubic@gamb.com

Margaret "Peggy"  Welsh
Margaret "Peggy" Welsh
pwelsh@gamb.com

Marion W. Weinstock
Marion W. Weinstock
mweinstock@gamb.com

Cynthia A. Nicholson
Cynthia A. Nicholson
cnicholson@gamb.com

Meghan K. Flanery
Meghan K. Flanery
mflanery@gamb.com

Bryan M. Dupree
Bryan M. Dupree
bdupree@gamb.com

Stephen L. Frederick, Of Counsel
Stephen L. Frederick, Of Counsel
sfrederick@gamb.com

Kristina M. Lagasse
Kristina M. Lagasse
klagasse@gamb.com

Jared G. LeBlanc
Jared G. LeBlanc
jleblanc@gamb.com

Steven W. Copley
Steven W. Copley
scopley@gamb.com

Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.
Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.
eeagan@gamb.com

Martin E. Landrieu
Martin E. Landrieu
mlandrieu@gamb.com

Kelly D. Perrier
Kelly D. Perrier
kperrier@gamb.com

James "Doug" D. Rhorer
James "Doug" D. Rhorer
jrhorer@gamb.com

Alex B. Rothenberg
Alex B. Rothenberg
arothenberg@gamb.com

Micah C. Zeno
Micah C. Zeno
mzeno@gamb.com

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
United States

Baton Rouge Oil and Gas Lawyer

The proven Baton Rouge oil and gas lawyers at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett represent individuals and business clients in energy matters involving oil and gas law. The Baton Rouge oil and gas attorneys have experience assisting clients with a variety of oil and gas matters, such as energy contracts, oil and gas royalties, and property rights. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Baton Rouge oil and gas lawyer.

Experienced Baton Rouge Oil and Gas Attorney

The Baton Rouge oil and gas lawyers provide representation for their clients in a broad spectrum of cases involving:

  • Business Transactions
  • Concessions
  • Corporate Issues
  • Division Orders
  • Drilling Contracts
  • Easements
  • Environmental Contracts
  • Gas Contracts Gas Storage Agreements
  • Mineral Rights
  • Oil and Gas Contracts
  • Oil and Gas Litigation
  • Oil and Gas Production Leases
  • Oil and Gas Royalties
  • Property Rights
  • Real Estate Property and Market Values
  • Real Estate Transactions
  • Right of Way Agreements
  • Taxes

A local Baton Rouge oil and gas attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. An experienced Baton Rouge oil and gas lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in an energy matter.

Trusted Baton Rouge Oil and Gas Law Firm

The Baton Rouge oil and gas attorneys at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett are distinguished by a history of successful energy claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in an oil and gas matter, contact an experienced Baton Rouge oil and gas lawyer at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett in Louisiana.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
United States

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce, Michael E. Botnick

Tel: 225.329.2800

Fax: 225.329.2850

Email: jpearce@gamb.com, mbotnick@gamb.com

Website: www.gamb.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field