International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Baton Rouge Employment Lawyer

Baton Rouge Employment Lawyer

C. Byron Berry, Jr.
C. Byron Berry, Jr.
bberry@gamb.com

Philip J. Antis, Jr.
Philip J. Antis, Jr.
pantis@gamb.com

Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.
Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.
eeagan@gamb.com

Terrence K. Knister
Terrence K. Knister
tknister@gamb.com

Kelly D. Perrier
Kelly D. Perrier
kperrier@gamb.com

Alex B. Rothenberg
Alex B. Rothenberg
arothenberg@gamb.com

Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Of Counsel
Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Of Counsel
hsinor@gamb.com

Micah C. Zeno
Micah C. Zeno
mzeno@gamb.com

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
United States

Consult with a Proven Baton Rouge Employment Lawyer

The proven Baton Rouge employment lawyer professionals at the Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett law firm have experience defending clients against instances of detrimental employment conditions or discriminatory employment practices in the state of Louisiana.

Contact a Baton Rouge Employment Attorney with
Experience Litigating Many Types of Employment Related Incidents:

  • Affirmative Action
  • Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Employment
  • Equal Opportunity Employer
  • ERISA
  • FLSA
  • Harassment
  • Human Resources
  • Noncompete
  • Overtime Pay
  • Racial Discrimination
  • Sexual Discrimination
  • Unfair Labor Practices
  • Unpaid Wages
  • Whistleblower Litigation
  • Wrongful Termination

The laws governing employment matters in Louisiana pertain to the relationship between employees or employee groups, such as union organizations, and employers. Employment laws are meant to address the rights of employees or the restrictions made upon employees.

A Baton Rouge employment lawyer focuses on numerous topics, including employment discrimination, wages, unemployment compensation, workers’ compensation, pensions, and workplace safety in Baton Rouge, Louisiana.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
The Baton Rouge Employment Lawyer Source

The Baton Rouge employment lawyer professionals of Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett law firm are distinguished by a history of successful recoveries. If you or your family has become involved in an insurance dispute, please call a Baton Rouge employment attorney with the Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett law firm in Louisiana.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
United States

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce, Michael E. Botnick

Tel: 225.329.2800

Fax: 225.329.2850

Email: jpearce@gamb.com, mbotnick@gamb.com

Website: www.gamb.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field