International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Baton Rouge Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Baton Rouge Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.
Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.
eeagan@gamb.com

C. Byron Berry, Jr.
C. Byron Berry, Jr.
bberry@gamb.com

John Y. Pearce
John Y. Pearce
jpearce@gamb.com

Stephen L. Williamson
Stephen L. Williamson
swilliamson@gamb.com

Michael E. Botnick
Michael E. Botnick
mbotnick@gamb.com

A. Gregory Grimsal
A. Gregory Grimsal
ggrimsal@gamb.com

Steven W. Copley
Steven W. Copley
scopley@gamb.com

Philip J. Antis, Jr.
Philip J. Antis, Jr.
pantis@gamb.com

Brandon A. O'Quinn
Brandon A. O'Quinn
boquinn@gamb.com

Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Of Counsel
Howard E. Sinor, Jr., Of Counsel
hsinor@gamb.com

Paul B. Simon
Paul B. Simon
psimon@gamb.com

Kelly D. Perrier
Kelly D. Perrier
kperrier@gamb.com

James "Doug" D. Rhorer
James "Doug" D. Rhorer
jrhorer@gamb.com

Charles L. Stinneford, Of Counsel
Charles L. Stinneford, Of Counsel
cstinneford@gamb.com

Samuel E. Masur
Samuel E. Masur
smasur@gamb.com

Martin E. Landrieu
Martin E. Landrieu
mlandrieu@gamb.com

Marcel  Garsaud, Jr., Of Counsel
Marcel Garsaud, Jr., Of Counsel
mgarsaud@gamb.com

Terrence K. Knister
Terrence K. Knister
tknister@gamb.com

Meghan K. Flanery
Meghan K. Flanery
mflanery@gamb.com

Kristina M. Lagasse
Kristina M. Lagasse
klagasse@gamb.com

Jared G. LeBlanc
Jared G. LeBlanc
jleblanc@gamb.com

Armistead M. Long
Armistead M. Long
along@gamb.com

Daniel  Lund, Of Counsel
Daniel Lund, Of Counsel
dlund@gamb.com

Scott A. O'Connor
Scott A. O'Connor
soconnor@gamb.com

Alex B. Rothenberg
Alex B. Rothenberg
arothenberg@gamb.com

Gerald H. Schiff
Gerald H. Schiff
gschiff@gamb.com

Micah C. Zeno
Micah C. Zeno
mzeno@gamb.com

R. Ethan Zubic
R. Ethan Zubic
ezubic@gamb.com

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
United States

Baton Rouge Commercial Litigation Attorney

The proven Baton Rouge commercial litigation attorneys at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett represent regional, national, and international clients in a comprehensive range of commercial litigation services in Louisiana. The Baton Rouge commercial litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in employment disputes, deal negotiation, transactional representation, and contract disputes. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Baton Rouge commercial litigation attorney.

Experienced Baton Rouge Commercial Litigation Attorney

The Baton Rouge commercial litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in matters involving:

  • Antitrust and Unfair Competition
  • Bankruptcy
  • Breach of Fiduciary Duty
  • Commercial Disputes
  • Construction Disputes
  • Contract Disputes
  • Employment Disputes
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Loan Workouts
  • Mass Torts
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Partnership Disputes
  • Real Estate Disputes
  • Securities Litigation
  • Shareholder Disputes

Trusted Baton Rouge Commercial Litigation Law Firm

The Baton Rouge commercial litigation attorneys at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett are distinguished by a history of successful commercial litigation claim recoveries and resolutions. For representation in a commercial dispute or disagreement case, contact an experienced Baton Rouge commercial litigation lawyer at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett in Louisiana.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
United States

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce, Michael E. Botnick

Tel: 225.329.2800

Fax: 225.329.2850

Email: jpearce@gamb.com, mbotnick@gamb.com

Website: www.gamb.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field