International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Bankruptcy Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Maxiem Devos

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: maxiem.devos@seeds.law
seeds.law

Koen De Puydt

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@seeds.law
seeds.law

Toon Rummens

Seeds of Law
The Crescent
Lenniksebaan 451
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1070
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 304 81 13
E-Mail: toon.rummens@seeds.law
seeds.law

Ludovic Gayral

Vatier
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, (FR) 75008
France

Phone:
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: l.gayral@vatier.com
vatier.com

Daniel D. Sparks

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: ddsparks@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Brad R. Hightower

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: brhightower@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Russell W. Reynolds

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: rreynolds@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Past Chair: Brian L. Davidoff

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone:
Fax: 310.553.0687
E-Mail: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com

Steven J. Williamson

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone:
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: swilliamson@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Daniel L. Egan

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone:
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: degan@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Tamara Van Heel

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: tvh@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Robert P. Charbonneau

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rpc@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Nicole Grimal Helmstetter

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ngh@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Jacqueline Calderín

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone: 305.722.2002
Fax:
E-Mail: jc@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Jacqueline Sells Homann

Jones Obenchain, LLP
202 South Michigan Street
Suite 600
South Bend, Indiana (IN) 46634
United States

Phone:
Fax: 574.233.8957
E-Mail: jsh@jonesobenchain.com
jonesobenchain.com

Bryan P. Cardwell

Martin Leigh PC
6800 West 64th Street
Suite 101
Overland Park, Kansas (KS) 66202
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: bpc@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

John E. Hinkel, Jr.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone:
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Taft A. McKinstry

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone:
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: tmckinstry@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Christopher G. Colson

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone:
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: cgcolson@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Gregory L. Taylor

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: gtaylor@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Stephen L. Williamson

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.582.1121
E-Mail: swilliamson@gamb.law
gamb.law

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone:
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Steven M. Leigh

Martin Leigh PC
2405 Grand Boulevard
Suite 410
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: sml@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Pamela R. Putnam

Martin Leigh PC
2405 Grand Boulevard
Suite 410
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: prp@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Amy T. Ryan

Martin Leigh PC
2405 Grand Boulevard
Suite 410
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: atr@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Gregory D. Todd

Martin Leigh PC
2405 Grand Boulevard
Suite 410
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: gdt@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Melinda J. Maune

Martin Leigh PC
2405 Grand Boulevard
Suite 410
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: mjm@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Stuart Gold

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sgold@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Justin A. Heller

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Francis J. Brennan

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: fbrennan@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Joshua P. Fleury

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jfleury@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

G. Robert Turner, III

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202-6006
United States

Phone:
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: bturner@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Donald A. Nogowski

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: dnogowski@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Richard M. Schlaifer, Of Counsel

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: rschlaifer@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Paul R. Yagelski

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.338.1116
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: pryagelski@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

Adam S. Affleck

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: asa@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Ted E. Cundick

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: tec@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

G. Troy Parkinson

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: gtp@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Michael N. Zundel

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: mnz@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Glenn R. Bronson

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: grb@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

William G. Marsden

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: wgm@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

James C. Swindler

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: jcs@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Samuel C. Wisotzkey

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: swisotzkey@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Chair: Matthew P. Gerdisch

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: mgerdisch@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Christopher C. Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: ckailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com