International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Bankruptcy Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Jacqueline Calderín

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone: 305.722.2002
Fax:
E-Mail: jc@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Robert P. Charbonneau

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone: 305.722.2002
Fax:
E-Mail: rpc@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Nicole Grimal Helmstetter

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
55 Alhambra Plaza
Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
United States
United States

Phone: 305.722.2002
Fax:
E-Mail: ngh@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Brad R. Hightower

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.795.6588
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: brhightower@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Daniel D. Sparks

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.795.6588
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: ddsparks@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Russell W. Reynolds

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.248.4820
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: rreynolds@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Donald A. Nogowski

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 215.963.9520
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: dnogowski@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Richard M. Schlaifer, Of Counsel

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 215.963.9520
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: rschlaifer@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Gregory L. Taylor

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: gtaylor@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Christopher G. Colson

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.252.6700
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: cgcolson@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

John E. Hinkel, Jr.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.252.6700
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Taft A. McKinstry

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.252.6700
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: tmckinstry@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Donna J. Hall

Goodman Allen Donnelly
150 Boush Street
Suite 900
Norfolk, Virginia (VA) 23510
United States

Phone: 757.625.1400
Fax:
E-Mail: dhall@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Stephen L. Williamson

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170
United States

Phone: 504.582.1111
Fax: 504.582.1121
E-Mail: swilliamson@gamb.com
gamb.com

Past Chair: Brian L. Davidoff

Greenberg Glusker
2049 Century Park East
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.553.3610
Fax: 310.553.0687
E-Mail: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com

Chair: Matthew P. Gerdisch

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.962.5110
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: mgerdisch@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.962.5110
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Christopher C. Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.962.5110
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: ckailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Samuel C. Wisotzkey

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.962.5110
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: swisotzkey@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Stuart Gold

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sgold@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Bryan P. Cardwell

Martin Leigh PC
6800 West 64th Street
Suite 101
Overland Park, Kansas (KS) 66202
United States

Phone: 913.685.3113
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: bpc@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Melinda J. Maune

Martin Leigh PC
2405 Grand Boulevard
Suite 410
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone: 816.221.1430
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: mjm@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Pamela R. Putnam

Martin Leigh PC
2405 Grand Boulevard
Suite 410
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone: 816.221.1430
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: prp@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Amy T. Ryan

Martin Leigh PC
2405 Grand Boulevard
Suite 410
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone: 816.221.1430
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: atr@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Gregory D. Todd

Martin Leigh PC
2405 Grand Boulevard
Suite 410
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone: 816.221.1430
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: gdt@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Francis J. Brennan

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: fbrennan@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Joshua P. Fleury

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jfleury@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Justin A. Heller

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Thomas G. Frohlinger

PKF Lawyers
900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba (MB) R3C 3T1
Canada

Phone: 204.956.0490
Fax: 204.947.3747
E-Mail: tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com
pkflawyers.com

Stéphane R. Warnock

PKF Lawyers
900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba (MB) R3C 3T1
Canada

Phone: 204.956.0490
Fax: 204.947.3747
E-Mail: swarnock@pkflawyers.com
pkflawyers.com

Paul R. Yagelski

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.338.1116
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: pryagelski@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.723.7700
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Daniel L. Egan

Wilke Fleury LLP
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone: 916.441.2430
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: degan@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Steven J. Williamson

Wilke Fleury LLP
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone: 916.441.2430
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: swilliamson@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com