International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Athens Commercial Lawyer

Athens Commercial Lawyer

Panos  Koromantzos
Panos Koromantzos
p.koromantzos@bahagram.com

Dimitris  Emvalomenos
Dimitris Emvalomenos
d.emvalomenos@bahagram.com

Spyros  Alexandris
Spyros Alexandris
s.alexandris@bahagram.com

Vicky  Kotsani
Vicky Kotsani
v.kotsani@bahagram.com

Marios  Bahas
Marios Bahas
m.bahas@bahagram.com

Betty  Smyrniou
Betty Smyrniou
b.smyrniou@bahagram.com

Nikos  Stavroulakis
Nikos Stavroulakis
n.stavroulakis@bahagram.com

Christos  Papadimitriou
Christos Papadimitriou
chr.papadimitriou@bahagram.com

Vassilis  Keramaris
Vassilis Keramaris
v.keramaris@bahagram.com

Popi  Papantoniou
Popi Papantoniou
p.papantoniou@bahagram.com

Sergios  Stamboulous
Sergios Stamboulous
s.stamboulous@bahagram.com

Maria  Tranoudi
Maria Tranoudi
m.tranoudi@bahagram.com

Gregory  Triantafillopoulos
Gregory Triantafillopoulos
g.triantafillopoulos@bahagram.com

Charilaos  Agathos
Charilaos Agathos
ch.agathos@bahagram.com

Eirini  Panopoulou
Eirini Panopoulou
e.panopoulou@bahagram.com

Michaela  Malliari
Michaela Malliari
m.malliari@bahagram.com

Valeria  Kokkinou
Valeria Kokkinou
v.kokkinou@bahagram.com

Vagia  Gounela
Vagia Gounela
v.gounela@bahagram.com

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners

26 Filellinon st
Athens, Greece 105 58

Consult with a Proven Athens Commercial Lawyer

The proven Athens commercial lawyers at Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners are experienced in the effective resolution of commercial lawsuits as related to corporations or small business ventures in Greece. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Athens commercial lawyer.

The Athens commercial attorneys have experience representing clients in commercial law matters involving:

  • Commercial Bad Faith
  • Commercial Fraud
  • Commercial Liability
  • Commercial Torts
  • Commercial Transactions
  • Commercial Trusts
  • Sale of Goods
  • Secured Transactions
  • Uniform Commercial Code
  • Warehousing

Experienced Athens Commercial Attorney

Commercial law, also known as business law, is the legal body which governs the operations of business and commercial activities. Commercial law is often viewed as a branch of civil law and handles matters of both private law and public law. Commercial law regulates corporate and commercial contracts, hiring and certain employment activities, and the manufacturing and sale of goods.

Trusted Athens Commercial Law Firm

The Athens commercial attorneys at Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners are distinguished by a history of successful commercial law claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a commercial dispute or disagreement case, contact the Athens commercial lawyers at Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners in Greece.

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners

26 Filellinon st
Athens, Greece 105 58

Contact This Firm

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners

26 Filellinon st
Athens, Greece, 105 58
Greece

Law Firm Contact: Dimitris Emvalomenos

Tel: +30 210 331 8170

Fax: +30 210 331 8171

Email: d.emvalomenos@bahagram.com

Website: www.bahagram.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field