International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Workers' Compensation Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Ellen M. Adams, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: eadams@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Christian E. Boesl, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: cboesl@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Kristian M. Cross, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: KCross@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Peter H. Dworjanyn, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: pdworjanyn@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Rebecca K. Halberg, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: rhalberg@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Stanford E. Lacy, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: slacy@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Oliver N. Blaise, III, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: oblaise@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Mary Louise Conrow, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: mconrow@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

Chair: Stuart D. Colburn, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: scolburn@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

R. Christopher Esson, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: cesson@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

John V. Fundis, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: jfundis@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Frances A. Lout, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: flout@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Philip P. Romero, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: promero@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Laura D. Schmidt, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: lschmidt@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Wendy D. Schrock, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: wschrock@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Timothy U. Stanford, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: tstanford@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

M. Gaddy Wells, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: gwells@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Vice Chair: Bart E. Eisfelder, Esq.

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C.
911 Main Street
Commerce Tower, 30th Floor
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.521.6287
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: beisfelder@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Douglas E. Penner, Esq.

Goodman Allen & Filetti, PLLC
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: dpenner@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

C. Ervin Reid, Esq.

Goodman Allen & Filetti, PLLC
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: ereid@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Thomas L. Cathey, Esq.

Hull Barrett, PC
Sun Trust Bank Building
801 Broad Street, Seventh Floor
Augusta, Georgia (GA) 30901
United States

Phone: 706.955.4820
Fax: 706.722.9779
E-Mail: TCathey@HullBarrett.com
hullbarrett.com

D. Jeffrey Burnham, Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle, Washington (WA) 98104
United States

Phone: 206.681.9872
Fax: 206.386.7344
E-Mail: Djburnham@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

James N. Gore, Jr., Esq.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
550 Main Street W
Knoxville, Tennessee (TN) 37902
United States

Phone: 865.312.8814
Fax: 865.524.1773
E-Mail: jngore@kmfpc.com
kmfpc.com

Robert H. Green, Esq.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
550 Main Street W
Knoxville, Tennessee (TN) 37902
United States

Phone: 865.312.8814
Fax: 865.524.1773
E-Mail: rhgreen@kmfpc.com
kmfpc.com

Samuel W. Rutherford, Esq.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
550 Main Street W
Knoxville, Tennessee (TN) 37902
United States

Phone: 865.312.8814
Fax: 865.524.1773
E-Mail: srutherford@kmfpc.com
kmfpc.com

Edward R. Nicklaus, Esq.

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.
4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, Florida (FL) 33146
United States

Phone: 305.460.9888
Fax: 305.460.9889
E-Mail: edwardn@nicklauslaw.com
nicklauslaw.com

Christopher E. Celichowski, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: CECelichowski@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Timothy P. Eclov, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: TPEclov@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Sarah E. Foulkes, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: SEFoulkes@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Sarah E. Groskreutz, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: SEGroskreutz@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Allison R. Haley

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: ARHaley@olkwlaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Sarah M. Hunter, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: SMHunter@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Mary E. Kohl, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: MEKohl@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Elizabeth Benson Powell, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: EBPowell@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Jeremy D. Rosenberg, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: JDRosenberg@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Kristen Anderson Ryan, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439
United States
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: KARyan@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Brian P. Thompson, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: BPThompson@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Mark A. Wagner, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.679.7475
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: MAWagner@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

William A. Coates, Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29601
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: wac@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

Christian M. Garstin, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
414 Union Street, Bank of America Tower
Suite 1700
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37219
United States

Phone: 615.823.6137
Fax: 615.259.1522
E-Mail: cmg@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Courtney C. Britt, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: cbritt@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

William A. Bulfer, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: wbulfer@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Melissa R. Cleary, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: mcleary@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Carla Martin Cobb, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: ccobb@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Dayle A. Flammia, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: dflammia@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Bruce A. Hamilton, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: bhamilton@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Daniel W. Hayes, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: dhayes@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Julia S. Hooten, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: jhooten@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Gregory S. Horner, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: ghorner@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Bradley G. Inman, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: binman@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Natalia K. Isenberg, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: nisenberg@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Tracey L. Jones, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: tjones@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

John L. Kubis Jr., Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: jkubis@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Leslie P. Lasher, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: llasher@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

J. Matthew Little, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: mlittle@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Tara D. Muller, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: tmuller@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

George H. Pender, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: gpender@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Jan N. Pittman, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: jpittman@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Rebecca A. Rausch Thornton, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: rrausch@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Edward S. Schenk, III, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: eschenk@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Matthew W. Skidmore, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: mskidmore@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

John A. Tomei, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: jtomei@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Jacob H. Wellman, Esq.

Teague Campbell Dennis & Gorham, LLP
P.O. Box 19207
4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 450
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27619-9207
United States

Phone: 919.741.4325
Fax: 919.873.1814
E-Mail: jwellman@teaguecampbell.com
teaguecampbell.com/

Kimberly A. Bishop, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Segrato, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: kbishop@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

W. Randall Hutton, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Segrato, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: rhutton@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Brandi Prejean, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Segrato, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: bprejean@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Member at Large: Tim K. Singley, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Segrato, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: tsingley@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

J. Elishewa Patterson-Baysal

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Europaallee 22
Frankfurt am Main, Germany D-60327
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: j.patterson-baysal@winheller.com
winheller.com