International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Trusts and Estates Lawyer

Roseland Trusts and Estates Lawyer

Martin D. Hauptman
Martin D. Hauptman
mhauptman@lawfirm.ms

Casey L. Gocel
Casey L. Gocel
cgocel@lawfirm.ms

Richard I. Miller
Richard I. Miller
rmiller@lawfirm.ms

Alan L. Sussman
Alan L. Sussman
asussman@lawfirm.ms

Thomas W. Ackermann
Thomas W. Ackermann
tackermann@lawfirm.ms

Steven A. Holt
Steven A. Holt
sholt@lawfirm.ms

Lisa Factor Fox
Lisa Factor Fox
lfox@lawfirm.ms

Alan L. Glazner, Of Counsel
Alan L. Glazner, Of Counsel
aglazner@lawfirm.ms

Marc J. Comer
Marc J. Comer
mcomer@lawfirm.ms

James T. Elliott, Of Counsel
James T. Elliott, Of Counsel
jelliott@lawfirm.ms

Shawna A. Brown
Shawna A. Brown
sbrown@lawfirm.ms

Ethan C. Wells
Ethan C. Wells
ewells@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

West Orange Trusts and Estates Lawyer At Mandelbaum Salsburg

A trusts and estates lawyer at Mandelbaum Salsburg provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of trusts and estates law. As a trusted West Orange law firm, Mandelbaum Salsburg’s highly skilled trusts and estates lawyers have managed a variety of trusts and estates cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced West Orange Trusts and Estates Lawyer at Mandelbaum Salsburg.

A highly skilled West Orange trusts and estates lawyer with Mandelbaum Salsburg will provide more than just legal advice for a trusts and estates case. The West Orange trusts lawyers and West Orange estates lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s West Orange trusts and estates attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy West Orange Trusts and Estates Lawyers

An experienced West Orange trusts and estates lawyer from Mandelbaum Salsburg can help navigate the details of New Jersey trusts and estates law. Mandelbaum Salsburg’s team of reputable West Orange trusts and estates lawyers carefully analyze each trusts and estates case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated West Orange trusts and estates attorneys, trust Mandelbaum Salsburg to deliver quality representation in the field of trusts and estates law.

Contact A Proven West Orange Trusts and Estates Lawyer At Mandelbaum Salsburg

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field