International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Business Lawyer

Roseland Business Lawyer

Raj  Gadhok, Esq.
Raj Gadhok, Esq.
rgadhok@lawfirm.ms

Peter H.  Tanella, Esq.
Peter H. Tanella, Esq.
ptanella@lawfirm.ms
973.821.4172
Thomas W. Ackermann, Esq.
Thomas W. Ackermann, Esq.
tackermann@lawfirm.ms
973.821.4172
William S. Barrett, Esq.
William S. Barrett, Esq.
wbarrett@lawfirm.ms
973.821.4172
Cheryl H. Burstein, Esq.
Cheryl H. Burstein, Esq.
cburstein@lawfirm.ms
973.821.4172
Arla D. Cahill, Esq.
Arla D. Cahill, Esq.
acahill@lawfirm.ms
973.821.4172
Lauren  Topelsohn, Esq.
Lauren Topelsohn, Esq.
ltopelsohn@lawfirm.ms
973.821.4172
Joshua M. Gorsky, Esq.
Joshua M. Gorsky, Esq.
jgorsky@lawfirm.ms

Peter A. Levy, Esq.
Peter A. Levy, Esq.
plevy@lawfirm.ms

Daniel J. Barkin, Esq.
Daniel J. Barkin, Esq.
dbarkin@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Consult with a Proven West Orange Business Lawyer

The proven West Orange business lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are experienced in the effective resolution of business lawsuits as related to corporations or small business ventures. West Orange business attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general business law, including but not limited to joint ventures, buy-sell agreements and small business claims in West Orange, New Jersey.

The West Orange business attorneys have experience representing clients in business law matters involving:

  • Business Fraud
  • Business Taxation
  • Business Trusts
  • Buy-Sell Agreements
  • Closely Held Business
  • Emerging Business
  • Family Business
  • Joint Ventures
  • Minority Business
  • Privatization
  • Small Business
  • Trade Association

Experienced West Orange Business Attorney

Business law, also known as commercial law, is the legal area which governs the operations of business and commercial activities. Business law in West Orange is often viewed as a branch of civil law and handles matters of both private law and public law. West Orange business lawyers enforce corporate and commercial contracts, hiring and certain employment activities, and the manufacturing and sales of goods. Several regulatory bodies and agencies control the operation and conduct of business as well as legal matters associated with safety, privacy, and food and drugs.

West Orange business law also deals with issues such as starting, selling, or buying a small business, managing a business, dealing with employees, and interpreting contracts. Whereas commercial law includes all aspects of business, including advertising and marketing, collections and bankruptcy, banking, contracts, negotiable instruments. The Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which has been adopted in part by every state in the United States, is the primary authority that governs commercial transactions. The UCC is divided into nine articles, covering a broad spectrum of issues that arise in commercial transactions. The Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs sales and commercial paper, has been adopted in some form by almost all states.

Trusted West Orange Business Law Firm

The West Orange business attorneys at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful business claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a business dispute or disagreement, contact the West Orange business lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. in New Jersey.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.821.4172

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field