International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Bankruptcy Lawyer

Roseland Bankruptcy Lawyer

Edward  Dabek, Jr.
Edward Dabek, Jr.
edabek@lawfirm.ms

Robin F. Lewis
Robin F. Lewis
rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Stuart  Gold
Stuart Gold
sgold@lawfirm.ms

Yale I. Lazris
Yale I. Lazris
ylazris@lawfirm.ms

Lawrence C. Weiner
Lawrence C. Weiner
lweiner@lawfirm.ms

Daniel J. Barkin
Daniel J. Barkin
dbarkin@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey M. Rosenthal
Jeffrey M. Rosenthal
jrosenthal@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

West Orange Bankruptcy Lawyer At Mandelbaum Salsburg

A bankruptcy lawyer at Mandelbaum Salsburg provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of bankruptcy law. As a trusted West Orange law firm, Mandelbaum Salsburg’s highly skilled West Orange bankruptcy lawyers have managed a variety of bankruptcy cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced West Orange Bankruptcy Lawyer at Mandelbaum Salsburg.

A highly skilled West Orange bankruptcy lawyer with Mandelbaum Salsburg will provide more than just legal advice for an bankruptcy case. The West Orange bankruptcy lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s West Orange bankruptcy attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy West Orange Bankruptcy Lawyers

An experienced West Orange bankruptcy lawyer from Mandelbaum Salsburg can help navigate the details of New Jersey bankruptcy law. Mandelbaum Salsburg’s team of reputable West Orange bankruptcy lawyers carefully analyze each bankruptcy case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated West Orange bankruptcy attorneys, trust Mandelbaum Salsburg to deliver quality representation in the field of bankruptcy law.

Contact A Proven West Orange Bankruptcy Lawyer At Mandelbaum Salsburg

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field