International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Taipei Corporate Lawyer

Taipei Corporate Lawyer

Kitty  Shen
Kitty Shen
kitty@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Dah In Yeh
Dah In Yeh
diy@mail.fblaw.com.tw

James C.C. Ku
James C.C. Ku
james@mail.fblaw.com.tw

William S.F. Huang
William S.F. Huang
william@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Hung Yi Kuo
Hung Yi Kuo
hy@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Jessica J. Chiang
Jessica J. Chiang
jessica@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Li-Pu  Lee
Li-Pu Lee
lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Kai-Min  Chuang
Kai-Min Chuang
kaimin@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Andy  Chien
Andy Chien
andychien@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Isabella  Huang
Isabella Huang
isabella@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Jim  Lin
Jim Lin
jim.lin@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Yueh-Chu  Pan
Yueh-Chu Pan
ycpan@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Yow-Lun (Albert) Su
Yow-Lun (Albert) Su
yowlunsu@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Terry T.H. Tu, Of Counsel
Terry T.H. Tu, Of Counsel
meterrytu@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Formosan Brothers

8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C. 10693

Experienced Taipei Corporate Lawyer

In addition to general legal consultation, the Taipei corporate lawyers advise on the drafting of articles of incorporation and company by-laws, stock listing, securities issuance, capitalization and financing, mergers and acquisitions, takeover strategy and takeover defense, spin-off, franchising, joint ventures, reorganization, liquidation, and bankruptcy. The Taipei corporate attorneys also assist with the administration of shareholders’ and board meetings, and help strategize on the protection of company, directors and shareholder interest.

Formosan Brothers

8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C. 10693

Contact This Firm

Formosan Brothers

8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, 10693
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Law Firm Contact: Li-Pu Lee

Tel: +886 2 2705 8086

Fax: +886 2 2701 4705

Email: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Website: www.fblaw.com.tw

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field