International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Taipei Civil Practice Lawyer

Taipei Civil Practice Lawyer

Dah In Yeh
Dah In Yeh
diy@mail.fblaw.com.tw

James C.C. Ku
James C.C. Ku
james@mail.fblaw.com.tw

William S.F. Huang
William S.F. Huang
william@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Hung Yi Kuo
Hung Yi Kuo
hy@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Yvonne Y.F. Lin
Yvonne Y.F. Lin
yvonne@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Jessie C.Y. Lee
Jessie C.Y. Lee
jessie@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Jessica J. Chiang
Jessica J. Chiang
jessica@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Shiue-Chuan  Wang
Shiue-Chuan Wang
snow@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Su-Yin  Liu
Su-Yin Liu
suyin@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Tien-Huei  Lee
Tien-Huei Lee
t.h.li@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Amber  Chiao
Amber Chiao
amberchiao@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Kai-Min  Chuang
Kai-Min Chuang
kaimin@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Wei-De  Hong
Wei-De Hong
weide@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Isabella  Huang
Isabella Huang
isabella@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Yow-Lun (Albert) Su
Yow-Lun (Albert) Su
yowlunsu@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Allen  Hsieh
Allen Hsieh
allen0207@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Formosan Brothers

8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C. 10693

Experienced Taipei Civil Practice Lawyer

Civil practice or civil procedure consists of the rules of conduct applied to courts in civil trails. Such rules of civil practice include guidelines as to the type of information that is acceptable by a presiding body, the method of presentation of the information, and by what standards of proof a judgment will be made based on the information.

Formosan Brothers

8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C. 10693

Contact This Firm

Formosan Brothers

8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, 10693
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Law Firm Contact: Li-Pu Lee

Tel: +886 2 2705 8086

Fax: +886 2 2701 4705

Email: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Website: www.fblaw.com.tw

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field