International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Staff Directory

Corporate Division
Member Services
Membership Development
Primerus Events

Corporate Division

President Jack Buchanan

John C. Buchanan, Esq.
President
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3606
Fax: (616) 458-7099
JCB@Primerus.com

Janna VandeGriend

Janna VandeGriend
Senior Vice President of Administration
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3605
Fax: (616) 458-7099
jvandegriend@primerus.com

Beverly White

Beverly White
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3618
Fax: (616) 458-7099
bwhite@primerus.com

Member Services

Chad Sluss

Chad Sluss
Senior Vice President of Services
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3628
Fax: (616) 458-7099
csluss@primerus.com

Chris Dawe

Chris Dawe, Esq. 
Vice President of Services
Associate General Counsel
PBLI, PPII and Young Lawyers Section
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3625
Fax: (616) 458-7099
cdawe@primerus.com

Katie Bundrya

Katie Bundyra, Esq.
Associate General Counsel
Member Services Manager
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3629
Fax: (616) 458-7099
kbundyra@primerus.com

Joan Bartosh

Joan Bartosh
Member & Client Services Coordinator
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3630
Fax: (616) 458-7099
jbartosh@primerus.com

Jane Bos

Jane Bos
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3630
Fax: (616) 458-7099
jbos@primerus.com

Alicia Bos

Alicia Bos
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3623
Fax: (616) 458-7099
abos@primerus.com

Membership Development

Nick Kacher

Nick Kacher, Esq.
Senior Vice President and Corporate Counsel
Phone: (616) 454-9939 ext. 3604
Fax: (616) 458-7099
nkacher@primerus.com
Lauren Thompson
Membership Development Coordinator
lthompson@primerus.com

Primerus Events

Sheila Buchanan

Sheila Buchanan
Meeting Planner
Phone: (616) 454-9939
Fax: (616) 458-7099
sbuchanan@primerus.com

Find a Primerus Lawyer


Primerus Law Firms (A-Z) Primerus Lawyers (A-Z) Primerus Law Firms by Practice Area Primerus Law Firms by Location Primerus Law Firms by Language Map of Primerus Law Firms