International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Securities Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Selwyn Black

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers
Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales (NSW) 2000
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9291 7100
Fax: +61 2 9221 1117
E-Mail: sblack@codea.com.au
codea.com.au

Bernard G. Poznanski, Esq.

Koffman Kalef LLP
885 West Georgia Street
19th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia (BC) V6C 3H4
Canada

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bp@kkbl.com
kkbl.com

Wendy Lee, Esq.

Koffman Kalef LLP
885 West Georgia Street
19th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia (BC) V6C 3H4
Canada

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: dwl@kkbl.com
kkbl.com

Eike Weerda

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Lutz Auffenberg

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Dominic Conlon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: dconlon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Ronan McGoldrick, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rmcgoldrick@leman.ie
leman.ie

Ursula McMahon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: umcmahon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Gavin Bluett, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: gbluett@leman.ie
leman.ie

Eoin O’Cinneide, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: eocinneide@leman.ie
leman.ie

Marco Salvatore, Esq.

FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario
Piazza Borromeo
Milan, Italy (IT) 12-20123
Italy

Phone:
Fax: +39 02 805 2565
E-Mail: m.salvatore@fdl-lex.it
fdl-lex.it

Joel Heriford, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: jheriford@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Roger J. Brothers, Esq.

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
United States

Phone: 925.289.7812
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: rbrothers@bpbsllp.com
bpbsllp.com

William J. Robers, Esq.

Sparks Willson Borges Brandt & Johnson, PC
24 South Weber Street
Suite 400
Colorado Springs, Colorado (CO) 80903
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wjr@sparkswillson.com
sparkswillson.com

Gerardo M. Balboni, II, Esq.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.585.3657
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: gbalboni@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Michael G. Karamat, Esq.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: karamat@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Wesley Turner, Esq.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: turner@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Chair: Stanley G. Brading, Esq.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.585.3657
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: sbrading@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Anastasia Thomas Nardangeli, Esq.

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: athomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Robert Snyder, Esq.

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rsnyder@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

C. Wayne Davis, Esq.

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cdavis@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Steven Thomas

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: sthomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Khizar Sheikh, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ksheikh@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ptanella@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Merritt A. Cole, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 215.600.2293
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: mcole@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

G. Wythe Michael, Jr., Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Robert L. Gegios, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com