International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Securities Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Roger J. Brothers, Esq.

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
United States

Phone: 925.289.7812
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: rbrothers@bpbsllp.com
bpbsllp.com

Joel Heriford, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: jheriford@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Selwyn Black

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers
Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales (NSW) 2000
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9291 7100
Fax: +61 2 9221 1117
E-Mail: sblack@codea.com.au
codea.com.au

Merritt A. Cole, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 215.600.2293
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: mcole@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Marco Salvatore, Esq.

FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario
Piazza Borromeo
Milan, Italy (IT) 12-20123
Italy

Phone:
Fax: +39 02 805 2565
E-Mail: m.salvatore@fdl-lex.it
fdl-lex.it

Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

G. Wythe Michael, Jr., Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Wendy Lee, Esq.

Koffman Kalef LLP
885 West Georgia Street
19th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia (BC) V6C 3H4
Canada

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: dwl@kkbl.com
kkbl.com

Bernard G. Poznanski, Esq.

Koffman Kalef LLP
885 West Georgia Street
19th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia (BC) V6C 3H4
Canada

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bp@kkbl.com
kkbl.com

Robert L. Gegios, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Gerardo M. Balboni, II, Esq.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.585.3657
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: gbalboni@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Chair: Stanley G. Brading, Esq.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.585.3657
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: sbrading@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Michael G. Karamat, Esq.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: karamat@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Wesley Turner, Esq.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: turner@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Gavin Bluett, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: gbluett@leman.ie
leman.ie

Dominic Conlon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: dconlon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Ronan McGoldrick, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rmcgoldrick@leman.ie
leman.ie

Ursula McMahon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: umcmahon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Eoin O’Cinneide, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: eocinneide@leman.ie
leman.ie

Khizar Sheikh, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ksheikh@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ptanella@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

William J. Robers, Esq.

Sparks Willson Borges Brandt & Johnson, PC
24 South Weber Street
Suite 400
Colorado Springs, Colorado (CO) 80903
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wjr@sparkswillson.com
sparkswillson.com

C. Wayne Davis, Esq.

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cdavis@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Robert Snyder, Esq.

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rsnyder@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Steven Thomas

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: sthomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Anastasia Thomas Nardangeli, Esq.

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: athomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Lutz Auffenberg

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Eike Weerda

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en