International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Seattle Health Care Lawyer

Seattle Health Care Lawyer

Donna M. Moniz
Donna M. Moniz
donna@jgkmw.com

A. Clarke Johnson
A. Clarke Johnson
clarkej@jgkmw.com

Phil M. deMaine
Phil M. deMaine
phild@jgkmw.com

Robin  Mar, DDS
Robin Mar, DDS
robinm@jgkmw.com

Miranda Aye Aroner
Miranda Aye Aroner
miranda@jgkmw.com

Michael B. McDermott
Michael B. McDermott
michael@jgkmw.com

Karin J. Mitchell
Karin J. Mitchell
mitchellk@jgkmw.com

Michelle S. Taft
Michelle S. Taft
taftm@jgkmw.com

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Seattle Health Care Defense Lawyer At Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

A health care defense lawyer at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of health care law. As a trusted Seattle health care defense law firm, Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP’s highly skilled Seattle health care defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of health care defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Seattle Health Care Defense Lawyer at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

A highly skilled Seattle health care defense lawyer with Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a health care defense case. The Seattle health care defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Seattle health care defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Seattle health care defense attorneys, trust Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of health care law.

Trustworthy Seattle Health Care Defense Lawyers

While involved in a health care dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Seattle health care defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Seattle health care defense attorneys at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP’s team of reputable Seattle health care defense lawyers carefully analyze health care disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Seattle Health Care Defense Lawyer At Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Contact This Firm

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Law Firm Contact: John C. Graffe, Jr.

Tel: 206.223.4770

Fax: 206.386.7344

Email: johng@jgkmw.com

Website: www.jgkmw.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field