International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sao Paulo M&A Lawyer

Sao Paulo M&A Lawyer

Julianna Nobre Albino, Esq.
Julianna Nobre Albino, Esq.
jalbino@btlaw.com.br

Jose Luis Leite  Doles, Esq.
Jose Luis Leite Doles, Esq.
jdoles@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Maurice    Heemstede, Esq.
Maurice Heemstede, Esq.
mheemstede@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Otavio  Augusto de Lara  Borsato, Esq.
Otavio Augusto de Lara Borsato, Esq.
oborsato@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Ricardo  dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.
Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.
rvieira@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.
Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.
fpinheiro@btlaw.com.br

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Experienced Sao Paulo M&A Lawyer

Mergers and Acquisitions embody the area of law that involves the acquisition of or merging of a corporation of one or more others and/or any of various methods of combining two or more organizations.

The Sao Paulo mergers and acquisitions attorneys have experience assisting clients in M&A matters, including:

  • Shareholders agreements
  • Startups
  • Incorporation of subsidiaries of international companies
  • Corporate restructuring including tax advice
  • Outside corporate counsel
  • Shareholders representation in shareholders meetings
  • Mergers and acquisitions, from the seller´s side, from the buyer´s side and from the targets perspective
  • Joint ventures and strategic alliances

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Law Firm Contact: Jose Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field