International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sao Paulo Litigation Lawyer

Sao Paulo Litigation Lawyer

Armin  Lohbauer
Armin Lohbauer
alohbauer@btlaw.com.br

Mariana Prado Lisboa
Mariana Prado Lisboa
mlisboa@btlaw.com.br

Naiara  Insauriaga
Naiara Insauriaga
ninsauriaga@btlaw.com.br

Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria
Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria
pdemaria@btlaw.com.br

Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva
Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva
rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br

Thiago do Amaral Santos
Thiago do Amaral Santos
tsantos@btlaw.com.br

Amanda dos Reis Raimundo
Amanda dos Reis Raimundo
areis@btlaw.com.br

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04543-000

Experienced Sao Paulo Litigation Attorney

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados argues special litigation cases in courts and in arbitration centers in Sao Paulo and in other states in Brazil, through partnerships with law firms also specialized in special litigation cases. Cases submitted to the superior courts of the country, in the Federal District, are argued in partnership with different law firms, depending upon the expertise required for each subject matter.

Sao Paulo Litigation Attorney. Sao Paulo Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Sao Paulo.

The Sao Paulo litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in matters requiring litigation, including:

  • Banking
  • Foreign Trade
  • Consumer Law
  • Distribution, Agency, Supply and Commercial Representation (“Representação Comercial”)
  • Family, Estate, Inheritance
  • Franchising
  • Real Estate
  • Credit Recovery
  • Torts – indemnification – liabilities
  • Family Business Transitioning
  • Labor and Employment
  • Tax

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04543-000

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, 04543-000
Brazil

Law Firm Contact: Jose Luis Leite Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Email: jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field