International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sao Paulo Finance Lawyer

Sao Paulo Finance Lawyer

Mariana Prado Lisboa, Esq.
Mariana Prado Lisboa, Esq.
mlisboa@btlaw.com.br

Ludmila Mayumi Imamura, Esq.
Ludmila Mayumi Imamura, Esq.
limamura@btlaw.com.br

Marcia Yuki Takano, Esq.
Marcia Yuki Takano, Esq.
mtakano@btlaw.com.br

Julianna Nobre Albino, Esq.
Julianna Nobre Albino, Esq.
jalbino@btlaw.com.br

Jose Luis Leite  Doles, Esq.
Jose Luis Leite Doles, Esq.
jdoles@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Rachel   Tucunduva, Esq.
Rachel Tucunduva, Esq.
rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Otavio  Augusto de Lara  Borsato, Esq.
Otavio Augusto de Lara Borsato, Esq.
oborsato@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Ricardo  dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.
Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.
rvieira@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Experienced Sao Paulo Finance Lawyer

The laws surrounding finance and financial management make up a broad range of commercial and governmental activities. In essence, the definition of finance describes the actions of an organization or firm in its effort to raise capital through the distribution of stocks, bonds, or other promissory notes. In a related sense, public finance is a term applied to the capital-raising activities of the government by imposing taxes and issuing bonds.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Law Firm Contact: Jose Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field