International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sao Paulo Finance Lawyer

Sao Paulo Finance Lawyer

Luiz Gustavo Doles Silva
Luiz Gustavo Doles Silva
ldoles@btlaw.com.br

Mariana Prado Lisboa
Mariana Prado Lisboa
mlisboa@btlaw.com.br

Márcia Yuki Takano
Márcia Yuki Takano
mtakano@btlaw.com.br

José Luis Leite Doles
José Luis Leite Doles
jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva
Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva
rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br

Otávio Augusto de Lara Borsato
Otávio Augusto de Lara Borsato
oborsato@btlaw.com.br

Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira
Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira
rvieira@btlaw.com.br

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04543-000

Experienced Sao Paulo Finance Lawyer

The laws surrounding finance and financial management make up a broad range of commercial and governmental activities. In essence, the definition of finance describes the actions of an organization or firm in its effort to raise capital through the distribution of stocks, bonds, or other promissory notes. In a related sense, public finance is a term applied to the capital-raising activities of the government by imposing taxes and issuing bonds.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04543-000

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, 04543-000
Brazil

Law Firm Contact: Jose Luis Leite Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Email: jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field