International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sao Paulo Corporate Lawyer

Sao Paulo Corporate Lawyer

Lucas Dias Patini
Lucas Dias Patini
lpatini@btlaw.com.br

Mariana Prado Lisboa
Mariana Prado Lisboa
mlisboa@btlaw.com.br

Evadren Antônio Flaibam
Evadren Antônio Flaibam
eflaibam@btlaw.com.br

Giancarllo  Melito
Giancarllo Melito
gmelito@btlaw.com.br

José Luis Leite Doles
José Luis Leite Doles
jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Nelson Raimundo de Figueiredo
Nelson Raimundo de Figueiredo
nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br

Otávio Augusto de Lara Borsato
Otávio Augusto de Lara Borsato
oborsato@btlaw.com.br

Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira
Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira
rvieira@btlaw.com.br

Thiago do Amaral Santos
Thiago do Amaral Santos
tsantos@btlaw.com.br

Amanda dos Reis Raimundo
Amanda dos Reis Raimundo
areis@btlaw.com.br

Karin  Klempp Franco, LL.M.
Karin Klempp Franco, LL.M.
kklempp@btlaw.com.br

Marina  Padula Gil Miguel
Marina Padula Gil Miguel
mpadula@btlaw.com.br

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04543-000

Experienced Sao Paulo Corporate Lawyer

Corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation from governing bodies for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes.

The Sao Paulo corporate attorneys have experience assisting clients in corporate law matters, including:

  • Shareholders agreements
  • Startups
  • Incorporation of subsidiaries of international companies
  • Corporate restructuring including tax advice
  • Outside corporate counsel
  • Shareholders representation in shareholders meetings
  • Mergers and acquisitions, from the seller´s side, from the buyer´s side and from the targets perspective
  • Joint ventures and strategic alliances

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04543-000

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, 04543-000
Brazil

Law Firm Contact: Jose Luis Leite Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Email: jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field