International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sao Paulo Corporate Lawyer

Sao Paulo Corporate Lawyer

Ludmila Mayumi Imamura, Esq.
Ludmila Mayumi Imamura, Esq.
limamura@btlaw.com.br

Julianna Nobre Albino, Esq.
Julianna Nobre Albino, Esq.
jalbino@btlaw.com.br

Guilherme Marinho Rodrigues, Esq.
Guilherme Marinho Rodrigues, Esq.
grodrigues@btlaw.com.br

Evadren   Flaibam, Esq.
Evadren Flaibam, Esq.
eflaibam@bltaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Giancarllo   Melito, Esq.
Giancarllo Melito, Esq.
gmellito@bltaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Jose Luis Leite  Doles, Esq.
Jose Luis Leite Doles, Esq.
jdoles@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Nelson    Figueiredo, Esq.
Nelson Figueiredo, Esq.
nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Otavio  Augusto de Lara  Borsato, Esq.
Otavio Augusto de Lara Borsato, Esq.
oborsato@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Ricardo  dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.
Ricardo dos Santos de Almeida Vieira, Esq.
rvieira@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Thiago  do Amaral Santos, Esq.
Thiago do Amaral Santos, Esq.
tsantos@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.
Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.
fpinheiro@btlaw.com.br

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Experienced Sao Paulo Corporate Lawyer

Corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation from governing bodies for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes.

The Sao Paulo corporate attorneys have experience assisting clients in corporate law matters, including:

  • Shareholders agreements
  • Startups
  • Incorporation of subsidiaries of international companies
  • Corporate restructuring including tax advice
  • Outside corporate counsel
  • Shareholders representation in shareholders meetings
  • Mergers and acquisitions, from the seller´s side, from the buyer´s side and from the targets perspective
  • Joint ventures and strategic alliances

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Law Firm Contact: Jose Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field