International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sao Paulo Contracts Lawyer

Sao Paulo Contracts Lawyer

Ludmila Mayumi Imamura, Esq.
Ludmila Mayumi Imamura, Esq.
limamura@btlaw.com.br

Julianna Nobre Albino, Esq.
Julianna Nobre Albino, Esq.
jalbino@btlaw.com.br

Antonio Carlos Oliveira de Andrade, Esq.
Antonio Carlos Oliveira de Andrade, Esq.
aoliveira@btlaw.com.br

Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria, Esq.
Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria, Esq.
pdemaria@btlaw.com.br

Giancarllo   Melito, Esq.
Giancarllo Melito, Esq.
gmellito@bltaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Maurice    Heemstede, Esq.
Maurice Heemstede, Esq.
mheemstede@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Nelson    Figueiredo, Esq.
Nelson Figueiredo, Esq.
nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Rachel   Tucunduva, Esq.
Rachel Tucunduva, Esq.
rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Rodrigo   Barcellos, Esq.
Rodrigo Barcellos, Esq.
rbarcellos@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Armin  Lohbauer, Esq.
Armin Lohbauer, Esq.
alohbauer@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Thiago  do Amaral Santos, Esq.
Thiago do Amaral Santos, Esq.
tsantos@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Cauan   Arantes Barcellos Silva, Esq.
Cauan Arantes Barcellos Silva, Esq.
cbarcellos@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Eduardo   Marostega, Esq.
Eduardo Marostega, Esq.
emarostega@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Monica  Gonçalves da Silva, Esq.
Monica Gonçalves da Silva, Esq.
mgoncalves@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Roberto  Teixeira Camargo, Esq.
Roberto Teixeira Camargo, Esq.
rcamargo@btlaw.com.br
+(55 11) 3069-9080
Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.
Flavia Cantinho Pinheiro, Esq.
fpinheiro@btlaw.com.br

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Consult With a Contracts Lawyer in Brazil

Barcellos Tucunduva Law Firm assists clients throughout the contract formation and performance, from the negotiations preceding the execution until the advice about the most adequate way out when terminating a contractual relationship. Focus is also provided during performance, when the law firm assists clients by monitoring the guarantees. In drafting the contracts, special attention is given to the venue selection, including advise as to whether arbitration is recommended or not for specific cases; to confidentiality clauses, tax aspects and intellectual property issues.

Protect Your Assets With a Contracts Lawyer in Brazil

The São Paulo Brazil contracts lawyers at Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados have years of experience in business law, litigation and administrative procedures to assure your commercial corporate contracts are handled professionally, confidentially and appropriately.

Barcellos Tucunduva Law Firm is keen in drafting contracts involving the following subject matters:

  • Purchase and Sale of Machinery, with local or international loans
  • Banking Contracts
  • Malls / Shopping Centers
  • Distribution, Agency, Supply and Commercial Representation (“Representação Comecial”)
  • Factoring
  • Franchising
  • Real Estate
  • Technology
  • Labor and Employment

A High-Profile Contracts Law Firm in São Paulo Brazil

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados Contracts Law Firm also includes offices in Brasilia, Rio De Janeiro and Salvador, as well as abroad in Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, South Africa, Spain and USA. Brazilian business is continuously expanding in this South American country, and our Taiwan real estate law professionals have expanded to serve their growing needs, including legal consultation and real estate . A Brazil commercial real estate lawyer can also provide legal assistance to foreign companies interested in investing or doing business in Brazil and South America.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01421-001

Law Firm Contact: Jose Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field