International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sao Paulo Contracts Lawyer

Sao Paulo Contracts Lawyer

Naiara  Insauriaga
Naiara Insauriaga
ninsauriaga@btlaw.com.br

Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria
Paulo Rodolfo Freitas De Maria
pdemaria@btlaw.com.br

Giancarllo  Melito
Giancarllo Melito
gmelito@btlaw.com.br

Maurice van den Berch van Heemstede
Maurice van den Berch van Heemstede
mheemstede@btlaw.com.br

Nelson Raimundo de Figueiredo
Nelson Raimundo de Figueiredo
nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br

Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva
Rachel Ferreira Araújo Tucunduva
rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br

Rodrigo Arantes Barcellos
Rodrigo Arantes Barcellos
rbarcellos@btlaw.com.br

Armin  Lohbauer
Armin Lohbauer
alohbauer@btlaw.com.br

Thiago do Amaral Santos
Thiago do Amaral Santos
tsantos@btlaw.com.br

Eduardo  Marostega
Eduardo Marostega
emarostega@btlaw.com.br

Lívia Cristina de Moraes Santos
Lívia Cristina de Moraes Santos
lmoraes@btlaw.com.br

Karin  Klempp Franco, LL.M.
Karin Klempp Franco, LL.M.
kklempp@btlaw.com.br

Luiz Fernando Plastino Andrade
Luiz Fernando Plastino Andrade
landrade@btlaw.com.br

Lucas Dias Patini
Lucas Dias Patini
lpatini@btlaw.com.br

Marina  Padula Gil Miguel
Marina Padula Gil Miguel
mpadula@btlaw.com.br

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04543-000

Consult With a Contracts Lawyer in Brazil

Barcellos Tucunduva Law Firm assists clients throughout the contract formation and performance, from the negotiations preceding the execution until the advice about the most adequate way out when terminating a contractual relationship. Focus is also provided during performance, when the law firm assists clients by monitoring the guarantees. In drafting the contracts, special attention is given to the venue selection, including advise as to whether arbitration is recommended or not for specific cases; to confidentiality clauses, tax aspects and intellectual property issues.

Protect Your Assets With a Contracts Lawyer in Brazil

The São Paulo Brazil contracts lawyers at Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados have years of experience in business law, litigation and administrative procedures to assure your commercial corporate contracts are handled professionally, confidentially and appropriately.

Barcellos Tucunduva Law Firm is keen in drafting contracts involving the following subject matters:

  • Purchase and Sale of Machinery, with local or international loans
  • Banking Contracts
  • Malls / Shopping Centers
  • Distribution, Agency, Supply and Commercial Representation (“Representação Comecial”)
  • Factoring
  • Franchising
  • Real Estate
  • Technology
  • Labor and Employment

A High-Profile Contracts Law Firm in São Paulo Brazil

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados Contracts Law Firm also includes offices in Brasilia, Rio De Janeiro and Salvador, as well as abroad in Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, South Africa, Spain and USA. Brazilian business is continuously expanding in this South American country, and our Taiwan real estate law professionals have expanded to serve their growing needs, including legal consultation and real estate . A Brazil commercial real estate lawyer can also provide legal assistance to foreign companies interested in investing or doing business in Brazil and South America.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04543-000

Contact This Firm

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, 04543-000
Brazil

Law Firm Contact: Jose Luis Leite Doles

Tel: +55 11 3069 9080

Fax: +55 11 3069 9066

Email: jdoles@btlaw.com.br

Website: www.btlaw.com.br

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field