International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > San Francisco Litigation Lawyer

San Francisco Litigation Lawyer

Alan R.  Brayton, Esq.
Alan R. Brayton, Esq.
abrayton@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gilbert L.  Purcell, Esq.
Gilbert L. Purcell, Esq.
gpurcell@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
James P.  Nevin, Jr., Esq.
James P. Nevin, Jr., Esq.
jnevin@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Jennifer L.  Alesio, Esq.
Jennifer L. Alesio, Esq.
jalesio@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Nancy T.  Williams, Esq.
Nancy T. Williams, Esq.
nwilliams@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gary   Brayton, Esq.
Gary Brayton, Esq.
gbrayton@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Kimberly   Chu, Esq.
Kimberly Chu, Esq.
kchu@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Hugh C.  Cook, Esq.
Hugh C. Cook, Esq.
hcook@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
John B.  Goldstein, Esq.
John B. Goldstein, Esq.
jgoldstein@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Michael D. Levinson, Esq.
Michael D. Levinson, Esq.
mlevinson@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Michael T. Miller, Esq.
Michael T. Miller, Esq.
mmiller@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Brenda D. Posada, Esq.
Brenda D. Posada, Esq.
bposada@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Jason M.  Rose, Esq.
Jason M. Rose, Esq.
jrose@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Janine  Fiel-Cosse, Esq.
Janine Fiel-Cosse, Esq.
jfiel-cosse@braytonlaw.com

Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.
Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.
newbold@braytonlaw.com

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

San Francisco Litigation Attorney

The San Francisco litigation attorneys at Brayton Purcell LLP represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable San Francisco litigator.

The San Francisco litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Litigation
  • Multi-District Litigation
  • Personal Injury Litigation
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced San Francisco Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local San Francisco litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. A San Francisco litigation attorney is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a San Francisco litigation case.

Trusted San Francisco Litigation Firm

The San Francisco litigation attorneys at Brayton Purcell LLP are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact a San Francisco litigation attorney at Brayton Purcell LLP in California.

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Contact This Firm

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.

Tel: 415.878.5730

Fax: 415.898.1247

Website: www.braytonlaw.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field